need new engine for iswara.. pls help

initial_r

yo guys i got a friend who juz blew up his iswara engine and he ask me to recomend him wut engine to put ...??? can ani1 give me some info on wut engine and price pls??
:D

ermm...how about 4g61t ?? around 3 k ++ la...i think so..for iswara vr4 also can...but jpj problem la....

try 4G91 1.5 DOHC...choose between carburettor or EFI. no prob with installation or JPJ approval.

wut engine is tat iswara use previously??? if it is 4g13 or 15 i wondew how can it blown??? coz heard ppl said tat engine damn keng 1 wor... not ez 2 blow

iswara standard engine is 4g13 and 4g15 carbie....but you said not ez to blow..maybe it got no rev cut lor...

I also agree one of the best engine would be a 4G91 if u can find.. shouldn't have much problem getting jpj approval.. the engine is a good engine...

norika_sakai said:
ermm...how about 4g61t ?? around 3 k ++ la...i think so..for iswara vr4 also can...but jpj problem la....
ermm wuts a 4g61t & 4g91 engine :D me not really good wit engine..
anyway do you know where can buy it... he needs it quite urgent now he got no car to use.. hehee :p

all i know this fella wollop his car like mad 1 he use it to go genting almost every week...

initial_r said:
ermm wuts a 4g61t & 4g91 engine :D me not really good wit engine..
anyway do you know where can buy it... he needs it quite urgent now he got no car to use.. hehee :p

4g61t- mirage engine 1.6

4g91- 1.5 doch engine mitsu ..