halo i am new user and also drive ae 101...
anybody here may tell me where can get the fx front bumper cheaper?!?
cause i acident and the bumper crack already...
thank you thank you....
anyone has picts of seg facelift bumper design? mine hit by pebbles n plenty of stone chips all over the bumper, plannin to change into a new one... either roi sport version or customise myself
[00] Trd, i guess ur car might fit in Subaru hahaha.. :D bumper ^_^ and, what is facelift r? a plastic surgery for ur bumper? :S :P sorry r.. dunno what is facelift..
Still dunno what is facelift model is like.. but heard say AE111 is suitable to use SUBARU bumper.. 0_o iskh!~~ nehhh.. got one nut balls friends is searching already... gezz... if only u can provide me a pictures of the facelift version.. if i happens to bang into one.. then i can let u know :D hahha!!
stupik jimmy, he got the bumper.. but install dekat his house kitchen stove there.. coz say takde duit nak spray paint..hahahah!!! jimmy u dun want then u sell to kelvin la.. he already kenak virus wagon already ahhaha!!
bird ko.... borrow ur credit card can......???? if not i cant get wagon bumper lar...... side skirt oredi got mushroom..... can make mushroom soup for feilo n hanson lor.... wahaha.....!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/?attachment_id=13983
We’ve all seen some pretty impressive hill climb videos and even if this doesn’t take the cake, it surely gets a pretty big slice of the action.