Need Help In Ice

Cypress Yip

hello to all ICE sifu,brother and sister!!jsut wanna ask something!!what can i get with rm2k. i mean those player,sub woofer and stuff!!im asking this for my fren!!pls do help and sorry for my broken english ya!!

Hello friend, your question is too general and subjective. You have to ask yourself what is your goal.

kyheng said:
Hello friend, your question is too general and subjective. You have to ask yourself what is your goal.

sorry dude,1stly i dunno bout ice and my fren also dunno!!she wanna buy something for her fren bday!!her budget is around rm2000k will all those audio system!!no need those high end stuff!just wan it nice to listen is enough!!so dude please enlighten me or educate me with ICE!!!thanks

Like that ah. 2k you will not get any good things. For Hu you can put budget of 500-700, a 6.5" component for 300-500, amp for 300-500

Don't buy system package.. just bought good Head Unit/CD player... coz we did know his taste... if the stuff not suitable with his taste maybe he will sale it to other ppl with cheap price to gain some money... some good HU... Alpine 9815/9835/7998/9855, Eclipse 8061/8454/8455...

What if the HU you mentioned not suitable for him? Since you say like this, why not you reccomend our friend to give the birthday boy/girl the money and buy ownself? Alpine or Eclipse for you maybe is good stuff, but not all will accept it as good HUs.

If like that aaaaaaaaaaaa... just do plan like drama...... ask you frend wait at acss shop laa.... after that call her/his frend to take her/him at this shop.... when his coming ask the shop owner to install the system based on his taste.... look more suprise, suspend & interesting maa... don't kabut kabut 1... but this plan must before birthday party if have loorr & need to imform the shop owner also...

Why NOt just buy the birthday boy/girl ACC shop vouchers and save allt he troubles? he he he .....

cypress first tell us what car is it and if the 2k budget includes the cd player or not.

Write your reply...