need help for audio to set up in my kelisa

prozerk

hi !

wah..really need help..i've already change my player..i'm using kenwood..
for my speaker i'm using the mtx thunder 6x9(tx-69) n 5(tx-132)
is't ok?
i need help for the amp and woofer?
really need help....:mouth_closed:

erm hey buddy,
well depends on wether u need it loud or u need it clear???
erm if clear i think one single 12 inch will be juz nice for a kelisa..
MTX woffer wud be juz nice..clear and nice...amp.. i think u can get an amp 2 match the woofer lor..no need branded also..can la..but dun 2 cheap and under power...if ur on a budget la...
if got no budget..hahha...pm me..i'll tell u wht 2 do..kakakak/../al d best..cheerz..
juz my 2 cents..if wrong i'm SOWYY....

i think 12 inch is quite big for a kelisa, try 10 inch or 2 8 inch free air sub.

I had a 12"@1.1 cf in my Kelisa till I decided to go subless...

BTW, just to share with you... I had Type R(176A) with the Type S 12" DVC sub driving them with a PIC4.880 using 7893R. But now the sub was removed. Sub too annoying. It is possible to fit in a 12", but you gotta sacrifice space.

Yes, Iam an Alpine freak! :cry_smile: