need help from sifu2

hapeace

any sifu can comment what if my block engine 1.3 can survice if i put 1.5 piston?
cause right now my engine need overhaul:banghead:. So need some advice...
any sofu can help?:nurse:

erm... iswara year 2000... 1.3, carburator engine...
engine 4g13....
can aaa to put piston 1.5 inside 4g13 block?:rolleyes:

if im not wrong...u got to rebore 1st...dif dimension.y not just chg engine???

to lazy to change engine.... and if want to swap engine, i'm not sure the new engine is ok or not..
but, can the block survive if i put 1.5 piston?
i afraid, heating problem will come?

please help

any sifu can comment what if my block engine 1.3 can survice if i put 1.5 piston?
cause right now my engine need overhaul:banghead:. So need some advice...
any sofu can help?:nurse:

if i not mistaken need to rebore the engine 1st before u can put in the 1.5 piston bro..
do you know how big is ur piston size?

ocos can bro....4g13 n 4g15 block is same , but need rebore oversize piston liner follow the 4g15 piston size (75.5mm)!!! n do cutting on ur cylinder head to up ur compression ratio , it can make more Hp n torque ! cut 0.5mm enough( stock CR is 9.2 too low , after cut ur CR will b 10.0+-)

allance thanks aaaa... so much help.... now i have confidence to overhaul my engine...
actually, my engine need to overhaul aldi, some of my fren suggest to rebore my block insert 1.5 piston....

so any1 have give couple choice where can i do overhaul & rebore the block in KL?