hi!
firstly i damn blur about sound systems and i know nothing about them! so pls dont flame me 4 asking stupid questions k? thx!
my problem is whenever my volume is extremely high and my woofers kick my idling becomes low and if da song has a lot of kao kao bass, da idling becomes very unstable and engine mati
if da volume is lower it's ok. when driving also ok. it's only when standstill idling. i have 2 rev my gas sometimes at traffic light or lower my volume cos da car has stopped. i have a very basic ICE setup - kenwood 5039u hed unit, 2 x ameron amps, 2 x ameron mids, 2 x 12inch ameron woofers, 2 x cap ayam tweeters. nothing fancy at all. is it cos my battery is da lousy Yuasa brand wan? or my wiring no good? note that the idling starts 2 die ONLY when volume is extremely high and woofers kick bass. how do i stop this problem and keep my idling ROCK-STEADY when car is standstill when my sound system is blasting 2 the max? hope sifus here can advise me cos i really dont know wassup wei!
also where in KL can i buy da KCA-BT100 bluetooth thing 4 my player?
this is da thing tat i wan - http://www.kenwood.com/bt/bt100/
thanks have a good day! any help is very much appreciated! tq tq tq
firstly i damn blur about sound systems and i know nothing about them! so pls dont flame me 4 asking stupid questions k? thx!
my problem is whenever my volume is extremely high and my woofers kick my idling becomes low and if da song has a lot of kao kao bass, da idling becomes very unstable and engine mati

if da volume is lower it's ok. when driving also ok. it's only when standstill idling. i have 2 rev my gas sometimes at traffic light or lower my volume cos da car has stopped. i have a very basic ICE setup - kenwood 5039u hed unit, 2 x ameron amps, 2 x ameron mids, 2 x 12inch ameron woofers, 2 x cap ayam tweeters. nothing fancy at all. is it cos my battery is da lousy Yuasa brand wan? or my wiring no good? note that the idling starts 2 die ONLY when volume is extremely high and woofers kick bass. how do i stop this problem and keep my idling ROCK-STEADY when car is standstill when my sound system is blasting 2 the max? hope sifus here can advise me cos i really dont know wassup wei!
also where in KL can i buy da KCA-BT100 bluetooth thing 4 my player?
this is da thing tat i wan - http://www.kenwood.com/bt/bt100/
thanks have a good day! any help is very much appreciated! tq tq tq