Need help form Bro Cash1212

inline6

Bro cash1212,
How r u? :hello:
I believe u used this type of headlamp rite?

Need your advice bro.. how do you mod this lap to fit altezza?
Yes the inner part is bigger than the ori.
Pls pls pls…. :adore:

• DSC02989.JPG
    DSC02989.JPG
    109.9 KB · Views: 108
  • DSC02993.JPG
    DSC02993.JPG
    96.4 KB · Views: 98
  • DSC02994.JPG
    DSC02994.JPG
    98.3 KB · Views: 99
  • bottom-34.jpg
    bottom-34.jpg
    63.2 KB · Views: 120
Am still using it. hahaha. Where you bought it? US? anyways just send it to car "knock" body shop, they will do it for you with a fee of course. Anyways how much u bought it for? :biggrin:

Found it in the local shop. sell it B$600. but cant fit lh.. nice items ah..
so ur mod the car's body lh not the lamps?
hehehehe

If just need to body work abit.. heheheh ok lah since my car still in the workshop.

U bought it for very cheap. good bargain bro..anyways no mod needed on the lights, just the body and since ur car is still in the workshop, even no problem. Post some pics of it when you are done....cheers bro