Need Advice: Recommendation of 4 channel amp

makai

Currently on the look out for monster 4 channel amps that does at least 100rms x 4 or preferably 150 rms x 4. Budget around 2000-2300.

Requirement: No cap ayam stuff plz. Something that is clean but not clinical sounding, dynamic but yet warm enough to bring out the vocals.

lol... hopefully some sifu can help out.

bro...ROCKFORD FOSGATE T600-4 '08 model man!

Enjoy if u do get it :)

Currently on the look out for monster 4 channel amps that does at least 100rms x 4 or preferably 150 rms x 4. Budget around 2000-2300.

Requirement: No cap ayam stuff plz. Something that is clean but not clinical sounding, dynamic but yet warm enough to bring out the vocals.

lol... hopefully some sifu can help out.

I can oni think of Brax GE but u need to jack up your budget a lot :driver:

rockford sucks big time... very harsh sounding amp imo. so thats out. I saw the post TRU t4100 but price is ridiculous high. How about zapco and focal? anyone?

Maybe you can try Phd 4070 Pro amp, someone is letting go at RM1.4k.

there is one fella selling tru billet upgraded for 3k+... go for it:thefinger:

one amp is recommended....
Zapco Reference 1000.4
Power: 150rms x 4 @ 4 ohm...

This amp is veyr powerful... and very good sound... you won't regret after you have it....
The price is a bit higher than your budget...
Price is RM 2500... BNIB oh....
The price is a bit higher than your budget... but... the price is worth...!!! is very dynamic...

If you want to know more about thsi product... you can PM me..

i wud recommend marantz , steg, sinfoni and rainbow?
never go for focal unless u usng full set of focal~! it one brand dat hardly to mix n match