MyVi

the last i heared was 8 months time frm shah alam show room.

elainenicklaus said:
may i know
how long do i need to wait if i wanna get a mt MYVI now?

The last I heard, it takes as long as the human reproduction time.

then whats with all the myvi running on the road? those are people who booked the car months before they even saw the real car??

elaine, need to wait at least 6 months if u want to get the highest spec, 1.3 Auto.
Other model are faster.

rollakid, yes, my friend booked Myvi without even know the car, he just compare the model with Passo and Boon. Of course he get disappointed with the speedometer. :)
But he got the car 1 month after lauching.

if you want faster car, trade-in your car. At ipoh, you can get it in 2 weeks time.

wats the matter with drift

i heard if u pay extra in a mth can get???

BlackSamurai said:
elaine, need to wait at least 6 months if u want to get the highest spec, 1.3 Auto.
Other model are faster.

rollakid, yes, my friend booked Myvi without even know the car, he just compare the model with Passo and Boon. Of course he get disappointed with the speedometer. :)
But he got the car 1 month after lauching.

if you want faster car, trade-in your car. At ipoh, you can get it in 2 weeks time.
in ipoh can get myvi in 2 weeks time??.. why my sis one need to wait till at least next year only get geh??.. she booked few months ago wo... about 1 month after launch...

and what u mean by trade in ur car to get a faster car??

cheers...

MyVi coming soon into my family... already waited more than 3 months...

there will definitely be stocks ready by november or december time. this is because year end is coming and most ppl stay away from year end cars. (a car registered on december 2005 will be techincally 1 year old in 1 months time). its better if you wait until sometime during january to get a new car.

xerofighter said:
there will definitely be stocks ready by november or december time. this is because year end is coming and most ppl stay away from year end cars. (a car registered on december 2005 will be techincally 1 year old in 1 months time). its better if you wait until sometime during january to get a new car.
yeap yeap... thats what my mum planning to do... cheat the salesman say we on vacation, not in the state to collect the car... so have to wait till next year... lolz... :tongue:

SkYwAlKeR said:
yeap yeap... thats what my mum planning to do... cheat the salesman say we on vacation, not in the state to collect the car... so have to wait till next year... lolz... :tongue:

Then ur car ma karat in the store? Lol... Why dont u say i dont want dat colour... Change to other colour lor... So u can wait summore...

nah..
im not getting the auto,im getting the MT.will be in black.
wasai!!8 months!! :eek:
but i heard if u under table it u can get the car in 2 weeks time..

black samurai,
nah,i cant make much choice now.
my pop is paying so i have to keep my mouth shut. :frown:

anyway,
do i need to pay cash f i wanna get a HACHIROKU? :smile:

elainenicklaus said:
nah..

black samurai,
nah,i cant make much choice now.
my pop is paying so i have to keep my mouth shut. :frown:

anyway,
do i need to pay cash f i wanna get a HACHIROKU? :smile:
then tell ur dad not to buy u a myvi lo... get u a hachiroku...
how much is a 2nd hand ae86 cost ar??.. same price with myvi??... or higher??

SkYwAlKeR said:
in ipoh can get myvi in 2 weeks time??.. why my sis one need to wait till at least next year only get geh??.. she booked few months ago wo... about 1 month after launch...

and what u mean by trade in ur car to get a faster car??

cheers...
sorry, typo, trade-in your car and get your myvi faster. :D

undertable not 2weeks.. 2days also can. I been the 1st one to booked in one showroom also have to wait for long time( got the car about a month ago), i booked about a month b4 launch or longer. While my dad booked with his fren's perodua center already got it in 2days.

elainenicklaus said:
nah..
another black myvi... looks like i need to stick my nick on the bumper to differenciate the car with others :D

under table.... dunno. No jalan for that, I rather wait then paying them. they dunu deserved that money :D

huh.. no need to pay lah, if u know the owner of the perodua center...

wah dont want to drive city anymore? wanna change to myvi huh? u dont have to wait lah... u give me ur city, i give my myvi.. kahahahaha jk jk