Myvi extreme body kit colour code

Maybe can cut out some lace from some undies and stick on it also :rofl:
Just a joke Cvkit :laugh: dont do it.

If you invite your friend to the DIT, I might be able to get some suitable material :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Stick doraemon and sailormoon manga wahahaha sure puke inside out lol

If you invite your friend to the DIT, I might be able to get some suitable material :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Stick doraemon and sailormoon manga wahahaha sure puke inside out lol

Highly Recommended to stick some Sailormoon or Hello Kitty. Will attract more girls :biggrin:

I dont want underage girls. Dowana be in jail. Got no chicken rice + xiu yuk there.

Dun off topic oooi! :rofl:

Still on the same track what. Is about what sticker to stick on your lips :rofl:

Alignment still ngam...:biggrin:

Nothing else to stick lo...maybe bandage the lips...make it look like the car is injured :biggrin:

I dont want underage girls. Dowana be in jail. Got no chicken rice + xiu yuk there.

Dun off topic oooi! :rofl:

ha! ha! you don't know bro. SF ah? Sure alignment lari sikit....

Maybe you can change the color to what you like.....