My last month in TOM'S

aiks ?? u working where laa next month ?? not YHI mehh ?? part time in YSK kaa ?? huahhahahahaa ...
abang TOMS .. 400 pounds lagi better than 400 euros laaa .. huahaahhahahaaa

Tom's, can u get me the price for the gear knob but not the leather one....which is tom's and trd ??.. fit for ae model, thanks. Just PM me

tom's,
YHI there if got lobang part time work let me know la.. i oso mau work there loh.. ehheheheheeheh!

Regards,
Mike

wei mike...... i surely be in klang so look for u bak kut teh that time......hahaha

Alo Tom's,

I may be intelested in yor kams and springs...pulley tak mau la...pls pm me your most attractive price...hehehe

sifoo TOMS .. gemok say he cannot do my car today laa .. have to wait tomoro morning .. so i FFk u laa tonite .. huahahaahaa

sudah tukar my suspension.....dunno what brand.....hi lo sahaja.....slightly softer as trd n tein but belakang suspension ada bunyi.....haiiii.............

tein no $$ pay so return lorrrr.......pinjam the hi lo temporary help gemuk test..... it is not no good.....once u play with the hi lo the absorber damping need to be set.... so hi-lo once u lowered or increase height like that is like that......can't make it comfy or harder..........

tom's said:
rollakid: 22,000yen = RM770 price for each, 15000=RM525 each so total RM2590
That's wat I'm using . Cost plus freight etc cost me just over RM3k. no regrets. TRD adjustable dampers darn good.

im too late~ i shld call u yesterday~ :cry_smile:
alvin..plz help me...im Edwin, the 1 who call u just now~ :X-: regarding abt the cartridge for my rear suspension on my ae101..
tq

Edwin

will be dropping by tom's this sunday to return rims.......will ask the new guy to ck for you......hope i remember

dun worry~ tis sunday early morning i will sms u once again to remind u~ :X-: or do u nid me to take the measurement of the cartridge?

Write your reply...