aiks ?? u working where laa next month ?? not YHI mehh ?? part time in YSK kaa ?? huahhahahahaa ...
abang TOMS .. 400 pounds lagi better than 400 euros laaa .. huahaahhahahaaa
sudah tukar my suspension.....dunno what brand.....hi lo sahaja.....slightly softer as trd n tein but belakang suspension ada bunyi.....haiiii.............
tein no $$ pay so return lorrrr.......pinjam the hi lo temporary help gemuk test..... it is not no good.....once u play with the hi lo the absorber damping need to be set.... so hi-lo once u lowered or increase height like that is like that......can't make it comfy or harder..........
im too late~ i shld call u yesterday~ :cry_smile:
alvin..plz help me...im Edwin, the 1 who call u just now~ :X-: regarding abt the cartridge for my rear suspension on my ae101..
tq
Is it legal to drill some holes in the exhaust pipe near the end to make the exhaust louder?
doe it work like this? Is this how exhaust pipes can be modified to amplify the exhaust sound?
Using td04, wif intercooler and bov etc..the problem is that at 1-3 gear..i dint get any boost...only when at 3rd gear, and when speed is near to 100kph,then the boost slowly creeps up..at 4th gear i dint get any...