TRD and TOMS EMBLEM FOR SELL !!!

Emblem colour last longer???

Well, sky999, i help u abit in here...

For those who buy the TRD or TOM'S emblem, due to my experience before, i did bought the TRD emblem before, since it looks great while stick on ur car(gain 5hp each :D ), but it only can last for about 1 year or less than that...the colour will slowly become light, and gone untill whole alloy colours comes out, what to do is, u guys kongsi kongsi buy a clear spray, spray under the hot!!!...sun. Sure gurantee ur last long long lar.... don't shoot me if got ppls doing the same way, just sharing

faeizal said:
got news from home that received ur package... tak tgk lagi sbb outstation...
t h a n k s g o h . . .
by the way.... how do u guys move the old emblems huh??? any special technique? and how how to mount the new one.... h e l p . . .

if u wanna remove the old emblem, use the knife, not the cooking knife ok.... try to cut it between the double tape and the emblem ...slowyly cut it...slowly cut it... then taa laaarr. DONE.

trd_ae92 said:
Well, sky999, i help u abit in here...

For those who buy the TRD or TOM'S emblem, due to my experience before, i did bought the TRD emblem before, since it looks great while stick on ur car(gain 5hp each :D ), but it only can last for about 1 year or less than that...the colour will slowly become light, and gone untill whole alloy colours comes out, what to do is, u guys kongsi kongsi buy a clear spray, spray under the hot!!!...sun. Sure gurantee ur last long long lar.... don't shoot me if got ppls doing the same way, just sharing

yes, I totally agree with you.
Coz i can see that the paint can easily come out~

ishhh.... scared laa use knife... other than that??? jampi-jampi ke... :D

trd_ae92 said:
if u wanna remove the old emblem, use the knife, not the cooking knife ok.... try to cut it between the double tape and the emblem ...slowyly cut it...slowly cut it... then taa laaarr. DONE.

Well, another method.
Use Benang which must strong enuff, the u can use the benang as your knife. I think will be better. :)

cheers~

trdturbo said:
Brother Goh,

I received the emblem already. Thanks!

Now the 2 emblem is already stick to my car :) look nicer.Haha!

I think TOM's emblem design is better than TRD.

Cheers~

yaya,i personally also think the tom's r nicer but seems more ppl look into trd so i don dare stock too much tom's 1.... but now no stock :(

trdturbo said:
Well, another method.
Use Benang which must strong enuff, the u can use the benang as your knife. I think will be better. :)

cheers~

Hmm....your idea give me a hint, got buy the gitar line, the thin line, hahahaa... taalaarr..

trd_ae92 said:
Hmm....your idea give me a hint, got buy the gitar line, the thin line, hahahaa... taalaarr..

how much have to spend for the guitar line? if expensive, no worth to buy liao
hehhe... wat about use fishing line?
heheh

guitar string cheap laaa.... around rm3-5 laa for the smallest string.... e string rite? lupa laaa... anyway dunbuy branded one like gibson laa...

so far we discuss how to remove the emblem...

how to mount....??? special glue???

if wanna put at grille i know use the 'gam tembak' one... very strong...

Just FYI, I'm not spoiling your business here.

I had bought 2 also but after that, I found that I can easily get those embem outside with price range from RM7.50 - RM 12.50. Same quality and packaging.

gamba tak clear la....x nampak rupenye...kalu cantik aku nak jugak.....

boss,
sicne u frm kch also,giv me a call and i show u the real stuff,wat u say ??

if not,jz giv me ur email add.i will sent the pic to u.thanx