haha... i bought it because of the blingness.... if red or yellow color i dun wan buy lo....sky, very bling ur hood damper!
nice nice...much easier to lift now?
my rim vr nice meh??... hahaha.... when u wanna change urs??... go for 18".... kekekekeke....So jealous ur rim.. Ur rim very suit ur side skirt wei. Hehe..
yeap... each mod u do, u will appreciate ur car even more... thats what car modder enthusiast feels....actually do a bit a bit oso can, u can appreciate better what each consecutive mod can do...
ooo... the hoodlifters, rm73.... expensive than normal ones.... but i like the chrome part... dun like red or yellow....bro sky.. i havent installed me a LCP as yet lar..:P
btw.. how much u gt em bling-bling hoodlifters for bro..?
yealer.... now my hood bulge abit adi... dun care la... looks more fierce now with bulge hood... lolz....cannot ho for 18" la.. Later my car cannot move.
That hood lifter very cha lat 1.. Not fit for my car. Kena block by fender and hood.
stock standard only lah... not heavily modded also... still an iswara... not GTR or evo also... malu lahh....nice and heavily modded iswara.. thumbs up to sifoo sky
now only i saw this topic..sifoo walker gei lun nice ur car![]()
Nice work man.
Gogogo add more parts to your car :D
u bang that car ar?ur in a hurry is it?