~ my iswara ~ ^^

eit..how come this never came out when we met yesterday...ooo big secret project is it...kekeke...hua..like dis my siput lmst sure tinggal jauh lagi ma...
that time havent take ma... yday night went for ikan bakar, my friend passed to me...

what brand is it?mat speed,powerzone or piper?

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/camshaft/02092007089.jpg

Skywalker sure having a big project soon on his car. hehe.. Confirm you won't complain that your top speed 120km/h anymore. Haha..

wont complain la... top speed from 120kmh reduce to 80kmh... its for my safety, so cannot complain....

that time havent take ma... yday night went for ikan bakar, my friend passed to me...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/camshaft/02092007089.jpg

Bro, your wallet still seem thick thick wo even after this high cams. Hmm, after project finished, must tumpang ur car and feel it. :D Respect bro!

120kmh wanna tiong ppl... where can la... datz why my car alwiz being tiong-ed.....
>_< I still remember after the TT and saw you at MRR2.. Macam monster coming from behind. Then dissappear liao. Only managed you spot you back in traffic jams. Haha..

Bro, your wallet still seem thick thick wo even after this high cams. Hmm, after project finished, must tumpang ur car and feel it. :D Respect bro!

kweng, how much you bought the hella foglight on your car? Hehe..

Guys.. tis guy's gonna be da big boss in bukit beruang.. he's gonna be squashin everyone effortlessly..

my wallet where got thick la... everyday also vr thin... everyday save 10sen only can mod car.... last time teacher teach; sikit-sikit, lama-lama, jadi bukit....

>_< I still remember after the TT and saw you at MRR2.. Macam monster coming from behind. Then dissappear liao. Only managed you spot you back in traffic jams. Haha..
my car where got monster looking la... looks so timid... my ahbeng exhaust noisy only mah, thats why u thought wat godzilla behind... mana tau cicak wanna become godzilla....

Guys.. tis guy's gonna be da big boss in bukit beruang.. he's gonna be squashin everyone effortlessly..
haha... looks who's talking la... waving byebye to all 1.6L cars....

my car wanna wave "hi" to 1.5L cars in front also hard....

sky, i wanna put ur strut bar ler.. But I doubt the welding part on the absorbar mounting there.. Some more that metal will help you improve since that weld metal not very thick. Look like easy break.

dun worry la... welding works not easy to break, if done properly la... welding is not like soldering.... i even tried standing on the bar (when i'm out of reach of my carbie)... didnt bend or break also...
You stand on it sure nothing happen la.. >_< If I stand, confirm bend or maybe patah.

I scare weld already, then after 3-4 years start to rust oh.

You stand on it sure nothing happen la.. >_< If I stand, confirm bend or maybe patah.

Then don't install lor.... Why all the stress? :)

weld adi spray with paint lo... mai wont rust lo... aiyo....

Then don't install lor.... Why all the stress? :)

hahaha... true true.... wuakakakkakaa....

The feeling now is, pasang not to pasang, then pasang.. Finally I gave up. Just install UR fender bar with KW strut bar enough. Hehe..

someday yesterday... i was at the workshop... the mechanic pop my car hood and remove this...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/camshaft/19092007132.jpg

den he ask my engine what year.... he said engine condition looks worse than it should be... means he say i tak pandai jaga kereta...

so he proceeded to remove this...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/camshaft/19092007133.jpg

den he removed my distributor... he said my O-ring leaking adi... forced me to change it coz he was holding a spanar in his other hand... i had to give in...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/camshaft/19092007137.jpg

den, i turn around and saw an alfa romeo in the air... calipers were hanging out and engine fallen on the floor... further inspection, i noticed something fishy...

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/1328/19092007138pt2.jpg

alfa using subaru engine meh??... and the gearbox is FF one wor....

anyway, proceed with my car.... he removed the sparkplug, battery, cables.... den he pulled this thing out...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/camshaft/19092007134.jpg

engine oil flow out and dirty my gearbox... :cry:

den he take a round gauge, pasang at the crankpulley and turn turn turn... den he calculate using a calculator..... den he take a feeler gauge and kept molesting the underside of the rocker arms.... he touched and screwed each one of them nicely....

as time passes.... i left the workshop, i decided to go wash my car... somehow i was conned another 20bucks away and this is what happened...

19092007139.jpg

:unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Write your reply...