My Iswara back in action

waaa... the new paint really looks good wor... the car looks very new and clean la... err... but why not take off those emblems in your interior? nice meh? but it's just only my suggestion, it's your car, most importantly u like it... cheers dude... :)

yinho,
dun trap me post my old junk photo here. But i am sure cham2020's can't fight with mine :lol: hahaha...my paint coming 5 years liao is almost same with his paint condition now hahaha....

cham2020,
let me poison you bit here :lol: :lol: :lol: :P :D

Can't show you big pic here else you upsad hahaha

Originally posted by antaras@Dec 17 2004, 14:14
waaa... the new paint really looks good wor... the car looks very new and clean la... err... but why not take off those emblems in your interior? nice meh? but it's just only my suggestion, it's your car, most importantly u like it... cheers dude... :)
thanks antaras :P for the comment

g88
i am going to whack you :(

Originally posted by yinho@Dec 18 2004, 13:03
cheap n ah beng :lol:
TYPE R?
should get Ralli/Art ! :ph34r:

thanks yinho
will update when i change to short shift and handbrake batang

u planning to change to short shift? how much?

type R, ralliart,all same la.. all also fake :lol:

i know fake lah
but at least find connection with proton mah
mitsubishi ralliart
kekekekek

short shift RM 10 wor
can buy not ar ?

i'm not sure bout short shift la..
i tot they change some connection to the gearbox to make it shift faster?
i oso not sure but it will make ur car jerky wan lo when gear change..

hey.. u saw any plastic panel(the whole plastic below ur handbrake batang) for iswara wan a not? feel like changing to a better looking wan..

Originally posted by yinho@Dec 18 2004, 14:40
hey.. u saw any plastic panel(the whole plastic below ur handbrake batang) for iswara wan a not? feel like changing to a better looking wan..
you want to change ar ?
go ahead :P
change lioa tell me
hehe..

sorry to say until now also cant find a better one..
saw one but got wood finish wan.. yuks!

you say my car sucks ah
mine dashboard got wood finishing

my gear knob also ! <_<

haha.. no la
i adi took out all the wood finish in my car..
so dun want to get anything "woody" lo...
u car keng ma... evo paint wor.. ;)