my humble ride

nice car u have there......... humble ride? hahahah......u must be joking........

how much u pay for the car?

hansc said:
nice car u have there......... humble ride? hahahah......u must be joking........

how much u pay for the car?

RM 14+k about 3 months ago, with sunroof, navi, 3 months warranty, spare rear and side windscreen free hid, new timing belt, new water pump, new fan belt and major services from the seller.

wah 14k?! or 140+ k? haha
nice ride you got there bro.. :)

i think ur ride is good enough...if can change to 18rim n put sound system...make it into twins exhaust la...:D

so what you gonna do to it? or what you've planned?

paint looks slick, but I won't keep it. I'll go for a 2 tone. either from the window down, or from the side strips down. clash it with dark and vibrant.

does you Navi plays DVD/VCD?

Interior, from what I can see, is getting a bit dated. no offense, it's still nice, but it's also a good excuse to retrim the interior.

wheels are standard ka? my suggestion would be to go for 17x8 front and 19x10 rear. but don't do it until you're going for some power mods.

Sweet ride! I think you got a great deal on it...what with the TRD bodykit and suspension. In fact, this is the first time i've seen the Nav on a local Altezza...

I've been lookin' for an Altezza as well...did you get it from an individual seller or a dealer?

i had installed the sound system with Alpine head unit with screen if you can notice in the pics. my next mod will be the 18inch rims and the angels eye........ehehehehe and the head lamp also

this is 150hp or the 210hp rs version? :D btw, anyone also nice... :D nice ride...

style, quality, exelent...

i had installed the sound system with Alpine head unit with screen if you can notice in the pics. my next mod will be the 18inch rims and the angels eye........ehehehehe and the head lamp also

Erm.. just thought id mention...

If you are gonna mention what accessories you have in your car.. then you might want to try cancelling your car number plate in the pictures...

ya man.................forgot the no plate.........but then nvm..will try to sell the car fast ahahahahaahha............................

You might STIll want to cancel the number plate so that the buyer wont be afraid of kena "pling plang".. hahahaha... :p

Dont mean to be persistent.. just want to be cautious.. :)