My little monster

rattan said:
nice... but my suggestion... try not to smoke yr tail light... it looks abit ah bengish... do not mind jus an opinion.

yah... agree.... and i personally think that the front lamps will look better without the eyelid...

i dont understand.... but that GT wing on that car looks perfect.... looks more like a perfect match.....

campro can use what engine? i also curious. my neo coming soon. though i not so eager to change the engine so fast, but want to learn more about it. will the mountings be the same as gen2? but gen2 can use which compatible engine?

rogz:

have seen yr car when u went to bcb for a deposit @ pj state (or was it hsbc).. anyway, yer muka bangga only when we were checkin out yer car... nevertheless, here's my comment:

yer bodykit looks good.. infact, ganas... but we can see that there are lots of waves on yer sideskirts and some part on yer front bumper... perhaps lookin up a skilled spray painter can solve this :)

blackhowling : wah if i see some ppl checking out my car until so detail i think i'll go up n ask them who r they ady lor .. haHAHAHAhaa... even one time one fella was taking pics of the car park (i thought at first he was taking pics of cars) ... i went up to him n ask wat is he doing ... lol ... scared la if thieves target cars ...

Sorry lahh that day bangga to collect money from bank mahh ...cheque cleared mahh that day .... if i drive GTR34 or real sports car nvm lahh bangga but Gen2 only lahh ... Dont get me wrong ok ... Me not snobbish 1 ...

Good JoB Rogz..... Please take some of their advises and your ride will be much much better.
I'm lookin' forward for your Stage 4 mod to complete.......

Yup can fit evo ... but i am in sales line so fuel consump ... is a very big issue .. with turbo engine i think maintainence and pumping petrol heheh working for the car not me ....maybe later when i have a second car ...

bro can show me the closer of the engine with CF air filter...coz im waja campro...i would like to install like u...u dun mind rite...ehehhe

rogz, how much u did the quad pipe?? im interested in putting that on my car. very nice indeed. or isit oni one working nia??

PAR14 said:
rogz, how much u did the quad pipe?? im interested in putting that on my car. very nice indeed. or isit oni one working nia??

lol.....how people gonna answer if u he really installed fake at 1 side? hahaha

gohkokeng said:
lol.....how people gonna answer if u he really installed fake at 1 side? hahaha
hahah....fake one oso cost money wat rite. as long as look gud thn can d heheh

alll four are working .. the muffler was modified by gti original exhaust .. just bring it to JFA sunway .. around 500 they charge ...

rogz said:
alll four are working .. the muffler was modified by gti original exhaust .. just bring it to JFA sunway .. around 500 they charge ...
they charge for modifyin and the exhaust?? or jus modifying alone...btw im from penang.:X-:

Yup ... the only modyfying and ofcourse the bracket to hold your exhaust ..dont forget the quad tip ... one tip around 200 x 2 plus workmanship 100 .. RM500 lohh ..anyway if u wan to modyfy car in Penang go to RABK n look for Jack ... he is my fren .... my car also done there .. exellent quality fibre ...