My Diablo..............................

Diablo

My Diablo...................................any comment?is it ah beng?let me know

Thanks bro well i have to say cant buy one so why not at least call it diablo(satan)

Putra3 said:
hey dude,, very the dark ler the picture..cannot see ler

no time lah itu pun camera pinjam malam saja boleh.....money tak cukuplah to buy camera blew my money on mods

Not beng ler, nice, sleeper.

Anyways u call your car satan?

At night got ghost?

Facelift i really would love to see your car man......its just a name lah brothers its like calling your pets with names..............if you all find it beng then i wont mention about it next i have to apologies for that as well..yes memang its like a ghost at night when i go for a spin sometimes i pass through the motorcyclist they will go into shock ..this is because i have a downpipe that screams(bila boost masuk)

Dont take it seriously la, joking only :D Your car looks ok. Not much modified from the exterior. My car only stock standard Gen2, dont have money to modify cos still studying.

make like VIP style la~ ur car hard to see la at night .. u better take pic at brighter area. very hard to judge~