My Baby Ride

errrr....sorry but green iswara with red mud flaps are quite off...

and also the GT wing...is...well....i guess its your money...you choice..

personally i wouldnt even dream of having a GT wing on my car...

but i like your attitude...as long as you like how it looks then who give a s*** about wat other ppl think ya! :D :lol:

cheers!

ha dun worry la iswara baby owner... now just save money to paint it... will look nicer.... i wanted to paint my car also... now no money... paint like shit now... :P

cant say much. his own money, own taste and own doings.

if i were to comment:-

1) the seats are definately not original sparco
2) the rims doesnt make the car looks nice
3) the red rally mudflap doent suit the green iswara at all
4) the momo sterring is a replica

but it's ok, he is satisfied and it looks good to him. as they say, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nice car

nice gt wing

the colour of the mudflap and the seat suit ur car paint.

hohohohohoho!!!!!!

where kampung/bukit u come from???????

Originally posted by baii@Apr 1 2005, 16:05
hohohohohoho!!!!!!

[snapback]859901[/snapback]​

badah! straight to the point tu.....hahah :lol:

baii gay!

dear sakkara......
;) don't worry dude... as long as you are not againts the law... its up to you.... most important thing is drive your car carefully... ... if you want to re-make up your's ride.. it's not to late...but before you do it just ask an advice from closed ppl around you first...ok dudes.. cheers and peace.....

Originally posted by baii@Apr 1 2005, 16:05
hohohohohoho!!!!!!

[snapback]859901[/snapback]​

hehe..great reply for a great car like this...

thump up !!!!!

good job !!!!