my evo 7 (DAMD)

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
stevenyapevo7,

Hi there!!! Wow!!! Tht's a cool ride!!! Nicely done E7!!! :_: Lotsa time n effort required for such a nice job!!! Not to mention de $$$ oso... haha...

Besides, u do not need to register as a member for posting in MLOC thread!!! Its jus same as other thread... Everyone can post up there to share or asking for advises n ideas... With this kinda cool ride, bro u shld share it to others Lancers n Evos owner in de MLOC thread man... Hehehe...

Hope to see u post in MLOC thread!!! By de way, am de Treasurer od MLOC!!! MLOC spirit - Friendly!!!

Cheers!!! :regular_smile:

edward108

Jun 27, 2006
wow! nice DAMD bodykit,evo 8mr headlamp, carbon fibre hood......well done bro!! how much u buy for all these?? must be very expensive..

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
stevenyapevo7,

Hahaha... Yeah... 'Playing' with Evos is never gonna b cheap ah... Besides, do u wanna to join us for yumcha (TT) session when there is 1 in de near future??? Mmm... Yupe, lotsa nice cars like urs gonna b there!!! But not all Evos, in our MLOC v do hv lotsa Lancers too... Very cool looking Lancers!!! :_: If u do interested, do PM me ur contact... So tht v can inform u our next TT!!!

What other things hv u modded??? There r countless of parts an Evo can take!!! Hahaha... Come over to our MLOC thread to share oso la... No worry!!!

Besides, am on an E9!!!

Cheers!!! :_:

Getting dumped is not the best feeling and there's little you can do that will help you feel better quick. Sure they say that time heals all wounds, but I say why wait? Here's a story about a man who did everything for his woman, sold his business, sold some of his cars, bought her a diamond ring and a house in a upscale neighborhood, and then she left him.

Some would just crumble under the...