whats the ori boost for evo?

standard boost for evo 7 not tat sure but can tell starting from evo 8 ori boost are 1.5bar....don shock ok

like that original evo 7 boost should be 1.2-1.5 bar as well. i think its time for a boost meter

boost meter also can safe ur engine to monitor not over boost it...:)...
i hear evo 7 is 1.2 bar, but dunno how true it is..

you are wrong man...evo mr boost can strike up to 1.8 bar...standard at 1.5 bar....hihihihi

from what i know is ...

e6 & 6.5 aka TME (titanium-TD05HRA) - 1.1-1.2 spikes to 1.3,
e7 - 1.2-1.3 spikes to 1.4,
e8 - 1.3-1.4 spikes to 1.5,
e8MR (titanium-TD05HRA) - 1.4-1.5 spikes to 1.6,
e9 (titanium cum magnesium-errr dis lupa le... to new for me) da same but danger around 1.5 bar and above coz shaft would or could putus ... leddi putus a few .. sad :(

just some info ... correct me if i'm worng ... hehehe ..

still trying to get mine up to 1.6 hahahaha .. watch out MR's and 9's kakakaka .. dun marah yah coz just day dreaming and trying oni .... ;)

from what i know is ...

e6 & 6.5 aka TME (titanium-TD05HRA) - 1.1-1.2 spikes to 1.3,
e7 - 1.2-1.3 spikes to 1.4,
e8 - 1.3-1.4 spikes to 1.5,
e8MR (titanium-TD05HRA) - 1.4-1.5 spikes to 1.6,
e9 (titanium cum magnesium-errr dis lupa le... to new for me) da same but danger around 1.5 bar and above coz shaft would or could putus ... leddi putus a few .. sad :(

just some info ... correct me if i'm worng ... hehehe ..

still trying to get mine up to 1.6 hahahaha .. watch out MR's and 9's kakakaka .. dun marah yah coz just day dreaming and trying oni .... ;)

mr.varis said:
you are wrong man...evo mr boost can strike up to 1.8 bar...standard at 1.5 bar....hihihihi

i have confirm with few MR owner and N1 desmond, spike boost is only 1.6 bar even mine also the same..:)...standard is 1.5 bar, getting high rev it drop down abit...