my er34 broken by thief..

pinggiran shah alam only..u oso stay in shah alam ka...?Bob corners meet someday?He got yellow R34 GTT..u know himm?

me staying somewhere around bob's house ... bumped into him few times but no chance to say hi yet

bob corners shall we meet, got few other kakis also

aiks... shah alam dekat je....if there is a meet, I would like to join also.. :) if of course u guys dont mind la... cheers.

where are u staying joe? ... gimme ur hp no

me and few other kaki normally lepak either in sha alam or sunway area ... do join us

bro, ugpm... give me a call the next time u guys meet up... will join you guys if time permits :)

actually i am a true fan of kari daging at bob corner...every friday is a must to eat there...frankly speaking my baby is still undergo a major surgery...still at the workshop back at my hometown...

bob asking me to join him and his frens to TT infront of his restoran every sat night...but as i mentioned earlier, u know lah my excuse..bob's oso got lots of frens...so at UITM puncak perdana area (kedai makan) saw 1 grey r34 GTT is that yours...?

actually i am a true fan of kari daging at bob corner...every friday is a must to eat there...frankly speaking my baby is still undergo a major surgery...still at the workshop back at my hometown...

bob asking me to join him and his frens to TT infront of his restoran every sat night...but as i mentioned earlier, u know lah my excuse..bob's oso got lots of frens...so at UITM puncak perdana area (kedai makan) saw 1 grey r34 GTT is that yours...?

ahhh ... might be mine, naklaju's or najib's ... most probably mine

luv lepak in puncak perdana ... awesone view ... u know what i mean ... huhuhuhu

if u bumped into me there ... gimme a call ... 013 224 2625

wah...nice view...i think i know what u mean...my fren stay at 1 of the apartment oso agree with u...he oso told me so many time that u all always lepak sana...tak sabar plak nak join u all..but i quite shy la bro...

sapisuka_return, dont worry, i can intro u to these guys. they are just as enthusiastic as us. anyway, i'm joe driving the old fairlady... i always lepak with JaHaX, naklaju n najib a.k.a evil gray skyline gang... semua turbo bapak besar kekeke

I'm drivin' an EVO...Most of the time, I'm Shah Alam..Can join U all also..?? But my turbine is SMALLER than yours laaa.....

hehehe we got all sorts of cars running around in our small car group. got drifter, wangan, circuit, drag, old skool restorer etc all categories of motorsport. but mostly what we do is hang out have teh tarik n talk cock while "washing eyes" looking at chicks hehehe

4 cylinders, 6 cylinders, nissan, toyota, mitsu, proton all welcome bro... the more the merrier...

p/s mistaken_identity, the way u type SMALLER turbine makes it look suspicious hehehe:hmmmm:

p/s2 sorry to all skyline owners for non-skyline discussion in skyline area :adore:

no turbo bapak besar laa..small snail only and some more just 2.5 ..not 3.0..:biggrin:

huhuhu ... the 3.0 will be out from hibernation very soon ... then we all 2.5, 2.0 1.8 makan asap ... :rofl:

hahaha u guys even bolded the number 3.0! hahaha hope the car can be ready by raya... can wangan malam raya hehehe