My Dream Engine for 2000cc and above

Checked wiki and found out that Toyota owns shares in Yamaha which would explain the technology sharing but otherwise nothing else was found :S

thats i know... hehehe..
Toyota oso hold share in Subaru wat...
i think u must get back to 80's to know the actual...

Its damn funny that toyota owns part of subaru but subaru at one time used turbo chargers made by mitsubishi :S weird.

not suprise me, coz thats wat we called "Tolong Menolong"... thats why they more advance in any terms...

Malaysia..?? go bang head la....:mad:

haha yeah. the jap companies really know how to share part technology and stuff.

thats why sometime we complain bout why japanese makes always missing something... compare with european makes... they can do it, but why dun come with....

thats bcos they oso thinking of aftermarket parts company...

hahaha i like 1JZ 2jz sound,,, and for sure subaru with muffler sound.. thats cools...
for real monster, i personally drive a 2.4 rav4 hahaha like it too, but so bad, nth can modify unless all custom... wanna BOT oledi lama, but scare hangkang easy pening pening.... want the wastegate and bov sound hahahaha and sure the blink blink intercooler ;P

Bump: hehehe by the way i like 13BT too, rotary sound rocksssss, hahaha but it stat 1.3cc should post here la? or 1300cc therE? hahahaha

I had a RAV4... i nitrous-ed it.. nothing is 'un-modifiable.."