my cyborg!

raja_emeperor

It is a satria actually,fully convert to JDM all out. Still on going process. I will post here my next project.

DOUBLE CLICK TO ENLARGE THE PIXS

SL700312.jpg

SL700311.jpg

SL700181.jpg

SL700176-1.jpg

SL700173.jpg

SL700166.jpg

ahahhaa!!wait next week ya..currently gsr engine.now my car still in the w/shop,installing wastegate.i will post the pic inside my engine bay with my shiny intercooler piping and wastegate..to be continue....

emmm?what wrong eif my off set arr?its fine with my setup,off set +41.no sangkut2.look like buggy car abit.summore im using adjustable suspension.

correct offset rims la... jz that he using higher profile tyres mah... nowadays popular rally look....

new pics..still on going project.

SL700334.jpg

SL700335.jpg

SL700338.jpg

SL700322.jpg

The tokey doing his best!Polishing!!!!
SL700319.jpg

SL700323.jpg

My fren also involve in this project.

SL700332.jpg

sorry abit messy..still under construction.
SL700321.jpg

thankx bro..ehehhee!!!no budget la to put banana.
but in the future project is to get garret gt25 ball bearing series then its time to get those shining banana.ahahaha!!!
cant wait by end of this year.bonus! :)

a fren of mine got a Garrett turbine for sale, it is GT2835 currently use on EVO4 engine.... dunno how much he wanna sell, he got the banana and wastegate together also, but the banana not ngam GSR also right, hehehe....

Ken where are u.... are u in here?

raja emperor , chun lar ur ride .... last time using promote and TE37 ker ? y change back to mivec ?? ahaha ... both version also chun

thanks man,it is nothing lor.syok2 only. ....yup, last time promote and te37. bring oredy with the promote face,so change to mivec and wedsport sa-90.