My B20B project just get started

SFL.... rm600 is reasonable la...... you think like chroming metal price ah???? bro... crome system is like management..... what are talking about tuning????? is more than tuning.....:banghead::confused::bike:

i thought of chroming my complete car....
LOLzzzz.....
its not the complete system....
would like to know more about what DCloo offering.....
hehe..
sended my piston to machine shop....

SFL.... rm600 is reasonable la...... you think like chroming metal price ah???? bro... crome system is like management..... what are talking about tuning????? is more than tuning.....:banghead::confused::bike:

i think he wow wow wow,... saying very cheaaaaaaapppp

hello all..i'm new here..
i'm using mini vtec2.0..
its using b16 head with typeR cam,valve,vspring,b16 in.manifold,h22a injector,b20 block,hi.comp piston,running 13CR..ys1 with cusco full lock lsd..managment controlled by ori.ecu with custom chip..others standart..
wana ask sumtink to u all sifu here,
if i plan to change my ecu,which is the best?
i've done some research for the crome software and found it good enough for my engine spec and need..
any other idea or comment?
also if i want to buy hondata,where?

u're in hulu klang.. try to get that area or sunway...
thought u're in jb...
market price here, i mean in jb very2 pricey...

u're in hulu klang.. try to get that area or sunway...
thought u're in jb...
market price here, i mean in jb very2 pricey...

no larh..i'm trying to find it here but got notink..
i tout in JB are cheaper coz maybe can import from singapore..huhu..maybe..

hondata s300j rm 2500 not include installation and tuning complete pacakage rm 3200(use your original ECU)
hondata K-pro Swap with original ECU+ Tuning RM 4300

Oit Hellboy..
Hik Hik.. they ask about rm3.8k complete with dyno....
cheap kah??

hondata s300j rm 2500 not include installation and tuning complete pacakage rm 3200(use your original ECU)
hondata K-pro Swap with original ECU+ Tuning RM 4300

DCloo,

for your "crome" system, Rm 600,
wat is included in the package???
chip?
ETC?

wat is "crome" capable at????
timing advance?
ETC?

Currently im using an OBD0 ecu from an Ef9, chipped.

thanks for the advise...

DCloo,

for your "crome" system, Rm 600,
wat is included in the package???
chip?
ETC?

wat is "crome" capable at????
timing advance?
ETC?

Currently im using an OBD0 ecu from an Ef9, chipped.

thanks for the advise...

Air fuel,ignition timing , vtech point, speed limiter , lanuch control fine tuning on dyno
Of course OBD0 ECU was less function then OBD1 ECU but I think its good enough for your setup

Air fuel,ignition timing , vtech point, speed limiter , lanuch control fine tuning on dyno
Of course OBD0 ECU was less function then OBD1 ECU but I think its good enough for your setup

main thing is...
is the ignition timing controlable with it???
thanks....

crome can set fuel and ignition (in some ways, even better than e-manage, but it works more like a custom rechipping than a full standalone system. If you don't modify car settings/engine setup from time to time, it's an okay choice for tuning, since you're probably not going to use the extra features a standalone will offer.

Variable Valve Timing and Electronic Lift Control Hollywood

sfl..... crome is like customise your ecu management for that particular engine la in a short story.... you think CHROME meh???? 916k want or not???? can customize ur whole car....

wah cuka kula...
you want to customize and paint ur car CHROME ah...
:bike:
smells like some seafood is cooking??
LALA...
hahaha..
anyway cuka kula, i wish u lucky on CHROMING you EG....
damd rich guy :thefinger:

You both cb kia can concentrate on the engine build mo?...Faster build the engine la...Dont always go farm papaya....

what so difficult???? bring the engine builder to pluck some papaya then kaw tim la slf's engine.... i'm going to do spot check for the status of your engine building... so better start work before i come again!!!!!:creep: