My B20B project just get started

Whoooaaaa....U all dare to ask sfl for marking ah?...He is SUPER JOCKEY la....Always give ppl handicap 80kg one....HAHAHA!

yeah...
handicap 24-7.......
gotboost & cuka kula knows me well enough....
i think i need a weight lost programm.... :banghead:

sfl..... at this moment lets get ur engine done..... there's many people out there can do crome now... when ur engine is completed don't say chrome.... gold plating also can or even platinum...:thefinger: can't wait to feel your 20b.... faster lah... i cannot tahan liaw...

Cuka kula,

Crom is a management unit...and not CROME!!! :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:
pls read it in detail before you give any suggestion :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:
haha...
pls dont tell others that u drove a HOT EG... :burnout:

sfl..... at this moment lets get ur engine done..... there's many people out there can do crome now... when ur engine is completed don't say chrome.... gold plating also can or even platinum...:thefinger: can't wait to feel your 20b.... faster lah... i cannot tahan liaw...

STOCK K20AR(2 doors EK) vs SFLspec B20B(4 doors EF) 300m who win???? SFL reaction when open my car bonnet=PRICELESS!

sfl..... of course i know crom la... take Hondata lah..... special price for you...... want???? Chrome i do free for you...... Chrome plating......:thefinger:

hello all..i'm new here..
i'm using mini vtec2.0..
its using b16 head with typeR cam,valve,vspring,b16 in.manifold,h22a injector,b20 block,hi.comp piston,running 13CR..ys1 with cusco full lock lsd..managment controlled by ori.ecu with custom chip..others standart..
wana ask sumtink to u all sifu here,
if i plan to change my ecu,which is the best?
i've done some research for the crome software and found it good enough for my engine spec and need..
any other idea or comment?
also if i want to buy hondata,where?

Where r u rite now??

STOCK K20AR(2 doors EK) vs SFLspec B20B(4 doors EF) 300m who win???? SFL reaction when open my car bonnet=PRICELESS!

STOCK K20AR(2 doors EK) vs SFLspec B20B(4 doors EF) vs b20b(2drs EG).....
Still vote for 2 litre from b series...
i've done it...

STOCK K20AR(2 doors EK) vs SFLspec B20B(4 doors EF) vs b20b(2drs EG).....
Still vote for 2 litre from b series...
i've done it...

now i heard some 1 is talking....
haha...
gotbosst...
waitin for ur K swap.. :sleep:

:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep: at first SFL wanna built b20 and we are still waiting, now another one wants to built k20....:sleep::sleep:.....maybe later this guy wanaa NGV it...:bebored:

YEAH..
go green with my company.....
:driver:

:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep: at first SFL wanna built b20 and we are still waiting, now another one wants to built k20....:sleep::sleep:.....maybe later this guy wanaa NGV it...:bebored:

SFL, it is CROME

Cui's Read Only Memory Editor

Made by John Cui, with the help from pgmfi.org ppl, and blundar, owner of pgmfi.org.

Well, a lot of people claiming that hondata expensive, and they compare it to the BASE crome set, which is of course cheaper, what's even better is when they say that it has full hondata features, which it doesn't.

This is John Cui's Website, and this is the actual costs of a COMPLETE crome system.
http://www.tunewithcrome.com/recommendation.html

It's only slightly cheaper than hondata (note the wideband unit they put there)

And even John Cui himself put this questions to his buyers.
http://www.tunewithcrome.com/gopro.html
because he himself knows that there are features available with hondata, AEM EMS, and etc. that he cannot implement in Crome.

But for budget purposes, crome is the cheapest and most basic standalone package you can find right now.

The devices, you can buy from
http://www.moates.net/index.php?cPath=50

They're not as straightforward to use as hondata, Power FC and etc, so be prepared for difficulties if you're not computer/electronically inclined.

Do I regret buying hondata?
Are you kidding? they added like 3-5 features since I bought it, which means that I have 5 new features to play with if I do upgrade my car to the extremes, like using a strain gauge dogbox setup.

But then again, the more features I find useful are the overheat protection, and the ability to tune anytime when I just changed a part.

the new displays also put them on part with most racing ECU systems, although the limitation of the single ignition control module and 4 injectors is the main limiting factor compared to K series and expensive aftermarket ECUs.

Oit sfl... after done with mr dcloo,
ur vafc sell to me lah....
can ar??

Rm 600 bucks.....
hmmmm....
tuning????
WOW WOW WOW.....

SFL.... rm600 is reasonable la...... you think like chroming metal price ah???? bro... crome system is like management..... what are talking about tuning????? is more than tuning.....:banghead::confused::bike: