Mr-2 Sw20

http://www.mr2oc.com/showthread.php?p=1268742#post1268742

Pics of humble MR2

koolspyda said:
wah chun!! almost ddindnt notice the gurl

Kekeke...poor girl...maybe if she showed more of her assets than can catch our attention?

what assets? cannot match your car flares & gleamming K kolors la!

but credit to her. Its one hell of a ride. trully a baddas ass MR2. To be in the same picture with that car; it doesnt come better than that!!!! :)

de blue's said:
hahahah should bring some china chick

Hehe...deblues is our China Chick supplier...
When want to take pic of your car with the chicks?
I bring my camera...

Koolspyda....only matter of time till the MR-S monster comes alive.

nice pics of your baby in mroc mrmic... :) that should put kl as one of the best MR2 available around this part of the world instead of just another tourist attraction!

1. midship

midship said:
nice pics of your baby in mroc mrmic... :) that should put kl as one of the best MR2 available around this part of the world instead of just another tourist attraction!

1. midship
2. mrmic2

Yep...I think Malaysia boleh dudes.Thanks for your affirmation and I think there willl be more conversions that will make Malaysia a better tourist destination.I got to get some red tape and ticket booth to collect money from tourist to see our MR2 cars bro so we can afford more mods.. :)
..Deblues 245 is going to scare the MR2Oc with his super-power conversions after he goes through.
MK84 project Monster Ball-Bearing Turbo MR2 is also ready and will be in action at Batu Kawan,Penang this weekend for Street ShootOut.Come support if you're free

Originally Posted by midship
nice pics of your baby in mroc mrmic... that should put kl as one of the best MR2 available around this part of the world instead of just another tourist attraction!

__________________________________________________ ______________________
Dear 2's meeting up this friday at SHELL, TTDI 10pm. An aussie mr2 owner will be joining us for a night out as well.

1. midship
2. mrmic2
3.deblues

de blue's said:
Originally Posted by midship
nice pics of your baby in mroc mrmic... that should put kl as one of the best MR2 available around this part of the world instead of just another tourist attraction!

__________________________________________________ ______________________
Dear 2's meeting up this friday at SHELL, TTDI 10pm. An aussie mr2 owner will be joining us for a night out as well.

1. midship
2. mrmic2
3.deblues
4.porosaki (maybe)

used cusco for sale

1 complete set of used cusco for sale, found it to hard for my liking so planning to sell it off.

Specs:
4 units coilovers with hi/low adjustable
complete with front chamber adjustable upper mount
Need reservicing for all 4 units.

Price RM1000.00 neg. Interested pls feel free to contact me at 012-2990295

Cheers!

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a224/chinmin/IMG_0053.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a224/chinmin/cusco.jpg

http://www.jsoc-malaysia.com/modules.php?name=Forums

New MR2 forums in JSOC-MALAYSIA website.
Come & check it out & post or contribute...

De blue,

Not for sale then give free lar..... muahahahhaha. See lar... if u got jalan to get one then u let me know lar. i go search potong kereta shop and see oso. Btw... how much does it normally cost ar?

Looking for 98' wing from SW20. If anybody found it let me know hehe.