Mr-2 Sw20

de blue's said:
bro do u change yr lower arm?the distrubute rcap i belive midship keep a new as spare

Deblue....i didnt change the lower arm coz it was still in a good condition. Now i m still thinking why is the car still tilted to one side..... hmmmm maybe chassis bengkok liao.

count me in the ttdi on friday. bring the MR-S out instead of the altezza

de blue's said:
Dear 2's, anybody keen on meeting up at shell, ttdi this friday 10pm for old members to meet with new members?

1. midship
2. de blue's
3. aER0z

Sounds fun ... btw how2drive, are you already familiar with the handling of your car? How do you feel? Are you interested in joining a Drift Clinic? It's a fun way to learn the limits of your car :) Only requirements are a pair of used tyres (205/xx/xx will do) and LSD.

aEROz said:
Sounds fun ... btw how2drive, are you already familiar with the handling of your car? How do you feel? Are you interested in joining a Drift Clinic? It's a fun way to learn the limits of your car :) Only requirements are a pair of used tyres (205/xx/xx will do) and LSD.

Aeroz... i m still in the midst of learning how to drive a mid engine... newbie mar. All this while i was driving a FF car so i have to take a rain check on the drift clinic. Love to watch them throwing the car sidewayz but i dont think i m capable of doing in a million years unless u wanna see me make a bumper car out of a mr2 :)

koolspyda said:
wha ada mistress called MRS & altezza?? nanti jealous lo :p

ada.. ada... i am the mistress called 'MRS'......'altezza' is the wife... hehehe..... at least now naik pangkat sikit. used to be 2nd mistress cause 1st mistress is 'MR2'....

koolspyda said:
Cherating? fraser on mid-end august

we need to project "braces" soon !!

what u mean by project "BRACES" ?
care to elaborate brother?:D

i might want in too.

Spotted this today.... pretty rare... i think.

Was looking for parking around my office today and spotted this rare species of spyder.

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a224/chinmin/spider.jpg

i've seen that car around 2 months ago in Nikko Hotel's car park. Very rare piece of item....cool....better if its fitted with TRD widebody.....

rx7 said:
wonder how if ppl cut of the canvas top? hahaha

Cry 1st to the father than replace lor......datuk's daughter mah.....:secruity: