1. midship
2. MRMIC2
3. MelloYello

Count me in this Friday
4. mr.bomex

i ffk too many times liao, but i think i'll show up this time :P :P

Simon,

Today sad day lah. On my PC this morning and see someone call me uncle
Hope you get your car out ASAP. Hate to see another MR2 like that.

wah lan eh kan na sai blackie... u r so gay(happy)... :D

gary call me i will lead u to TTDI.... i stay near by u in sunway...

simon... lets do the TAN's dance... :lol:

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Jan 5 2005, 07:50
Thanks mic. But i'll be staying in my frd's house in sunway...

Next time next time. sure go your place and enjoy. I can sleep in both of your cars also can.
sure sure...u might get a stiff neck sleeping in the MR2(upright) though :P
CRV also can ar? :lol:

wats the TAN'S dance?!
hahhaha
kesian...
eh mellow,ur company got one more red MR2 right?
coz some little birdies told me aka yong hwa hwa hwa hwa hwa
bomb it then urs ma the SOLE MR2 in sierra loh
wahahahhaaha
my mr2...
oh yea..wanna aks u guys' advise

the insurance letter hoh..my magat lou say need a year + to get the letter
means i'll have to wait for one year + to get JPJ approval for my wheelhouse change...
my magat lou told me to tell JPJ that i'm changing my wheelhouse on my own expenses,do no insurance shit and stuff...issit possible?
or must have insurance things?
waaaaaaaaa...
ah tan's turbo leak...
later u see yellow t88 MR2
:ph34r:

Wide wheels galore!! For the eyes of Mr.Porosaki....hehe
:P ;)

Hmm MR2 and Celicas.... waaa 3S meet up only aaa..... like that I don't qualify already.... :lol:

huh? me leh? i'm neither a celica, nor an MR2.. .NOR a 3S...

sigh...

baik main tepi kolam to wait for tidalwaves...s igh

as long as any of you are in toyota family... you guys are welcome to join us... hope you wont feel taken back with MR2 outnumbering you... and hope we wont feel taken back with your bhp monster... ;)

i think 5 of our cars make up the bhp of your car...

guys... my OMP steering up for sale... 1 month old or less... Dished steering
wheels... bought 4 rm550... sell 4 rm 500...

any takersjust let me know...

Originally posted by midship@Jan 6 2005, 13:12
you guys wanna join up with celica boys for TT after we meet up?
wah...5555 driving so fast ar? ;)