Mr-2 Sw20

he says full boost...now not enuff fuel...gotta change Fuel pump + Fuel Regulator. A/F ratio at 11.9/1

thought of getting a fuel cell...now kelam kabut already...hahaha

Dear 2's, any takers for tomorrows TT? meeting at SHELL ttdi 9pm, then i think blackH going to take us to a place in sunway for TT

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Oct 28 2004, 11:16
thought of getting a fuel cell...now kelam kabut already...hahaha
yo mickey. TRIAL there ada ATL fuel cell for sale. go check it out.

how much you boosting???

Originally posted by midship@Oct 28 2004, 13:04
hey porosaki

joining us tomorrow night?
okay but will be driving a slow car.

MR2 still in workshop.

mic... i blew my second engine lar... :(

dont know enuf time to put a 3sge in or not lar... tiu lor... :(

Aiie? Which engine blew? The 3S or 4A?

Harrier engine will set you back around 6k just for the engine alone.

Originally posted by prophecy316@Oct 28 2004, 16:09
mic... i blew my second engine lar... :(

dont know enuf time to put a 3sge in or not lar... tiu lor... :(
Wah...your mechanic very terror lar...Do full engine conversion in 1 nite....Respects bro...Kowtow!! ;)

Originally posted by de blue's@Oct 29 2004, 00:03
mic:don no what wrong cant mail the departure 2 photo to u?
deblues...u mail directly to my email ka?
:huh:

dear 2s,tumpang tanya
stock 225 engine got BOV and wastegate anot?
i dun think mine have bov and wg
only some rubber tube before the butterfly valve...
wat kinda bov can i put?
if dun put,the car will jahanam ke?coz the rubber hose thingy seems to kembang oredi...
also,wats a wastegate for ar?
hehe..sorry to men-sia-sweh kan u guys...u know la...i'm still new...
thanx

heard that the yellow monster in trial gonna be draggin soon. got lotsa goodies in there.. upgraded rx6b, freedom ecu..bla blaaa....too much to mention.. anyway, waiting for ah shiong to finish his car also.. then we can see 2 fastest mr2 in malaysia battle it out..haha..

also i got 225 engine n g/box for sale.. cheap cheap laa.. rm1500 neg.. take it..plssss.

I heard one white monster also getting ready..... :ph34r:

dear 2's, who is going to sepang this sunday? gather at McDonalds centerpoint, bandar utama at noon this sunday.

1. midship