Mic, U got N1 number?Originally posted by MRMIC2@Dec 21 2004, 13:09
There is one set 17" front + 18" rear TE37 for sale at N1 Sunway..
I heard price is RM 5200.Comes complete with caps and tires.
Bro 2ZZ is indeed a very stable & powerful step to take... but I'm currently already having 230 BHP (wheels) @ 0.5bar on my 1ZZ. To convert to a 2ZZ now would require even more $$$. I've had enough with engine modifications on my spyder.Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Dec 22 2004, 11:57
wow dude...how u blew it?high rev?
anywayz..ever thot of 2zz?
since u gonna replace ur engine,y not upgrade it?
u driving MRS?
MR2 now seems to be hot with this Jap drivers...Any chance of Mr.Genji giving us a few tips on driving?A few MR2 owners would be interested. ;)Originally posted by midship@Dec 22 2004, 11:57
Japan GT driver Genji Hashimoto chooses the MR2 for choice of weapon on a spin round J-Circuit
MERRY X-MAS and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
Originally posted by YellowSpy+Dec 22 2004, 14:14 -->
QUOTE (YellowSpy @ Dec 22 2004, 14:14 ) --QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Dec 22 2004, 11:57
wow dude...how u blew it?high rev?
anywayz..ever thot of 2zz?
since u gonna replace ur engine,y not upgrade it?
u driving MRS?
Bro 2ZZ is indeed a very stable & powerful step to take... but I'm currently already having 230 BHP (wheels) @ 0.5bar on my 1ZZ. To convert to a 2ZZ now would require even more $$$. I've had enough with engine modifications on my spyder. Now actually bracing up & facelifting the ride. Any news guys on the second hand 1ZZ market price ?? Cheers!! [/b][/quote] sorry to hear of your mishap. I have heard of one 1ZZFE engine but not sure of the location. (Guy who appears to have it is very seclusive in nature :( ) Will send feelers around. |
Originally posted by MRMIC2+Dec 22 2004, 15:11 -->
QUOTE (MRMIC2 @ Dec 22 2004, 15:11 ) --QuoteBegin-midship
@Dec 22 2004, 11:57
Japan GT driver Genji Hashimoto chooses the MR2 for choice of weapon on a spin round J-Circuit
MERRY X-MAS and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
MR2 now seems to be hot with this Jap drivers...Any chance of Mr.Genji giving us a few tips on driving?A few MR2 owners would be interested. ;) Whoa...Is that BlackMR2Lady's MR2...tot I recognise the PIAA rims.. [/b][/quote] Yes, Its blackmr2lady's car. MIC: U guys should see how hashimoto drives the MR2. a relatively stock MR2 NA at the hands of a expert, becomes a beast that cannot be tamed lah. So damn fast. At first i donno whose's driving her car, then i told my GF: "No way we can catch up with her car lah if i were behind it" If that day hashimoto driving any of the turbo mr2, i think the guys down in the track will all kena smoked kao kao... Hey mic: u got N1's number or not? Havent give me leh. i wan to call and ask bout the price and offset blah blah blah leh |