Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by de blue's@Dec 16 2004, 16:17
bro who mrs with special pain job?
It belongs to a SG guy. Used to study in the same Junior College as my GF.

Bugger, when to tackle my GF when i was dragging... Lucky never let me get hold of him. :lol:

Mic: Yes. 2nd place was the Fairlady. I remember now that fairlady is the one featured in ZTH not long ago...

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Dec 16 2004, 19:35
Mk's car wheelspin is normally more than our 3S...
He is using a V6 engine you know. How much more torque compared to our small 4 piston engine... Cannot compare.
Aaabuthen I'm only on street tyres ler..... :P

Errr anyone has Nittos for sale? :P

Mic, faster bug your sponsor ask them to bring in their drag radials la.

Hahaha...Drag Radials are in...but I cant fit them...18" 265/40 :)

Wah..MR2 or 180SX ar?
Damn widebody lor.....White color..looks like TRD2000GT(GAN)'s car wor..hehe

Different widebody kit. Forgot that's the name already. IMO not as nice as TRD's.

Hmm wonder if got any Airwalker kit here hehe.

Originally posted by TaE|VoN+Dec 16 2004, 19:37 -->
QUOTE (TaE|VoN @ Dec 16 2004, 19:37 )
--QuoteBegin-de blue's
@Dec 16 2004, 16:17
bro who mrs with special pain job?

It belongs to a SG guy. Used to study in the same Junior College as my GF.

Bugger, when to tackle my GF when i was dragging... Lucky never let me get hold of him. :lol:

[/b][/quote]
wha must kacau him le. dare to disturd ya GF!! :D

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Dec 18 2004, 12:04

mic,ask them sponsor u v6 TT la....
wahahhahahahaha
where to get V6 Teh-Tarik?
:lol: :lol:

Originally posted by MRMIC2+Dec 18 2004, 16:46 -->
QUOTE (MRMIC2 @ Dec 18 2004, 16:46 )
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Dec 18 2004, 12:04

mic,ask them sponsor u v6 TT la....
wahahhahahahaha

where to get V6 Teh-Tarik?
:lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
cis!
:angry:
murni ss2 got v6 teh tarik!
:angry:
MK do one not nice wan...
cis!

Hi 2s,

I found a set of Rims, Volk TE37. Ori
Front 17" x 7.5 offset 30
Rear 17" x 8.5 offset 40
This combination should be able to fit into our car without any problems rite?

This set of rims doesn't comes with the center cap.
2nd price is Rm4200. I havent start haggling for the price yet.

Wat do you think is the best price i can get. And is this suitable for our car?
My dream combi is front 17" upfront and 18" at the rear lah.
But i think difficult to find this type of combi esp 2nd hand one.

How guys? wats your advise?

You might want to test fit the rims first, see if there's enough clearance up front.

Originally posted by MK84@Dec 20 2004, 20:00
You might want to test fit the rims first, see if there's enough clearance up front.
I don't think i wan to go with the 17"s already.
Looks small lah.

Waiting for a reply from Mister2000GT from the mr2oc.com forum
Ask him bout his size and offset for his TE37.

Good looking dished in TE37. Thats wat i'm looking for.

yo brothers!!! how is everyone???

still do modification on your cars or tok tok sing song

BTW just touch down.

So what did i miss???

Care to update update.

Can anyone tell me what the f*** is happening to my MR2 while i'm gone.

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Dec 20 2004, 19:46
Hi 2s,

Rear 17" x 8.5 offset 40

dont worry lar... mickey stuff a set of 18's in to his car...oso got no problem... 17's... we twet water lar.... :D

There is one set 17" front + 18" rear TE37 for sale at N1 Sunway..
I heard price is RM 5200.Comes complete with caps and tires.

Originally posted by MK84@Dec 20 2004, 20:00
Hehe..yeah..must use thin tyres like 215/40/17 front and rear 234/245/255 /4017 Rears...chun.
I saw a Thai guy with 265/40/17 Rear on MR2. Tyres damn expensive lor for anything above 235. ;)

Originally posted by prophecy316+Dec 21 2004, 11:47 -->
QUOTE (prophecy316 @ Dec 21 2004, 11:47 )
--QuoteBegin-TaE|VoN
@Dec 20 2004, 19:46
Hi 2s,

Rear 17" x 8.5 offset 40

dont worry lar... mickey stuff a set of 18's in to his car...oso got no problem... 17's... we twet water lar.... :D [/b][/quote]
Hehe...18" no prob just that u got to use 215/35/18 in front and back not so fussy...can use 235/40/18. :)
Cant wait to see your beauty ,Taevon bro!