Mother's Day

acura

Drifter & Racer
i know MAY is next month BUT Its still coming...

but what exact date is it??

what have u planned for your mom???

i have no idea what to get for her... usually i get her nothing .. :ph34r:

i help clean the house only
AKAKAKA
:ph34r:

i love my mommy ... she is the best.. but quite resrictive la... but for my own good i suppose.. ;)

give my mom a kiss... =)
love her lots although sometimes there are conflicts.

but erm... donno if i'm even back in my hometown then...

bring her to restraurant and belanja her and order her favourite dishes, she will be very happy!! :D

acura,

perhaps bringing your bf back and go out together for dinner would be the best gift for her? :ph34r:

Originally posted by BlackHD@Apr 14 2005, 15:28
acura,

perhaps bringing your bf back and go out together for dinner would be the best gift for her? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]897118[/snapback]​

perhaps bring a grandson to her .. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

whens mothers date? whenever mother's day come...me n my bro would make a birthday card for her (originally made by both of us....when we were still kids ^^)....now we share money buy her softtoys :D (weird huh)

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: "softtoys" ???

sorry my english bad... it that something to play with?? :ph34r:

Originally posted by acura@Apr 14 2005, 15:41
HAHA..... U GOTTA BE KIDDING!
[snapback]897159[/snapback]​

acura, let me know if u need any volentier, i'll be pleased to sacrify myself...

here's my picture... see whether it fits your requirement.

[attachmentid=48004]

Originally posted by BlackHD@Apr 14 2005, 23:16
sorry my english bad... it that something to play with??

softtoy is macam itu bear bear or pig pig u kasi for u gf ler...lembut lembut..nice n soft to touch n raba raba :D
dun tink senget senget lar weii :P

acura, did you brought anything for your mom already? any plans? you got today and tomorrow....;)

anyone bought anything?

i bought ntg for my mom ler coz she gave me a nickname called "Chow Yat Ching" . in cantonese means , everyday also kering ... so she din expect anything bought for her . hmm , she said dat she will be happy if she has a place in my heart :) :)

i damage her car rite a few days b4 mother's day that is sunday...

mayb getting her car done asap is my present for her this year???

go shopping wit her, then buy her new outfit n later go out dinner wit family lor.