mods on Accord CF4

hi guys, pekabar smua? long time not talking2 here.. quite busy settling my assignment bla3.. =)

while i was looking for another f20b manual @ h22ar, suddenly my gearbox back to normal! suddenly! looks like i just stick with my singlecam for a while hahahah.. anyway thanks to mr bien & president for being helpful hehehe.. abe dialis, sorry for not reply ur email.. ur f20b oredi soid ke?

---------- Post added at 07:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

i use v power.. feel more power, more save.. i can feel that fueling v power can get more power, more km, walaupun time isi tu meter naik sikit tp lambat nk habis hahahaha.. :driver:

I think V-power not power lah. Put MYR50 bucks in my CLG at Tapah R&R and what I notice the performance outcome moreless Petronas Pukimak 3.

I think nowadays tyre price in Klang become more expensive. LAst week surveyed price for my Kelisa tyre. Suprisingly most of kedai in Klang sold about MYR30.00 expensive more compared to S. Alam!

I think V-power not power lah. Put MYR50 bucks in my CLG at Tapah R&R and what I notice the performance outcome moreless Petronas Pukimak 3.

abe faisal, masa kt sana tu xde internet, kalau ada pun dial up modem.. ni dh balik baru bleh on9 hhuhu..

ofcourse power never enough for abe aja hehehe.. but for my singlecam auto, quite feel the different, when i'm speeding can see that my car always in hi-rev, bleh rasa pikap tiap kali tekan pedal hehe.. tp serious, minyak jimat kalau pakai v power ni, compare to ron97.. but ron95? ptuihhh! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

QUOTE=amdfaisal;3987241]coin tray broken... wow... brokebacking inside a room la not inside a car weih[/QUOTE]

never that desperate la bro....u have spare ka??:knuddel:

hi ... want to clarify something here ... CF4/CL1 suspension can fits CL7?? (heard it from someone in HK ... can replace the top mounting.. that's it... izit real??

Evening or morning to you, Faisal..

Well, i really own you all a big thanks for supporting me in the past few days...

But i think this whole petitions thing is no longer working.. as i have faced something big... as big as my life and i think i just manage to leap away from something serious...

I never learn something this huge and complicated before... and well... although it has placed a great struck and pressure on me... i believes.. i learn a very important thing here all by myself.

hello abang abang and otai otai all :)

hehe.. last i kena tapaued by a nice and fast dc5r which spits blue flame from the exhaust.. thumbs up for the guy:itsme:.. then when we were still chasing for fun, i hit a slippery patch when i was doing a corner at 190 kmh, the rear of my car skidded,the car did a 180 degree but i managed to regain control of my car.. phew.. damn syiok :biggrin: hehe.. after that i passed the dc5 and thumbs up each other.. nice guy :)

anyway, i will soon be converting my sir-t to h22ar, now looking for halfcut.. was thinking of selling my car, but after last night, i love my touring neo more.. dunnolah geng, i was thinking cl7, and a few other cars, but nothing attracts me like my car.. so nothing to do i ma change engine lo.. hehe..

hello abang abang and otai otai all :)

hehe.. last i kena tapaued by a nice and fast dc5r which spits blue flame from the exhaust.. thumbs up for the guy:itsme:.. then when we were still chasing for fun, i hit a slippery patch when i was doing a corner at 190 kmh, the rear of my car skidded,the car did a 180 degree but i managed to regain control of my car.. phew.. damn syiok :biggrin: hehe.. after that i passed the dc5 and thumbs up each other.. nice guy :)

anyway, i will soon be converting my sir-t to h22ar, now looking for halfcut.. was thinking of selling my car, but after last night, i love my touring neo more.. dunnolah geng, i was thinking cl7, and a few other cars, but nothing attracts me like my car.. so nothing to do i ma change engine lo.. hehe..

Go for H22AR la better. U could easily see the meter rev-rev and the speedometer up instantly.
CLG also fine but u can't really see the meter climb-up fast like H22AR.

The good thing about the CLG is the gear ratio. While doing mid to top, for the time being seems no 2.0 turbo/NA JDM car could really follow or keep-up with CLG. Last night otw back from JB, one S15 try to keep-up with CLG. However, S15 seemed breathless and left far behind (on long stretch empty road) before S15 came and tail me again due to the front traffic.

I got a short video of CLG tailed an evo8 until he gave-up on mid-top yesterday on PLUS. maybe speed cut or what donno. but the driver kind-of budak. IPTS student I might aay...with SPS sticker somemore and exit to Putrajaya/Cyberjaya. Whenever I free, I'll upload for you all.:smokin::biggrin:
BTW, i really need to go for dyno for my CLG, maybe next week. CLG now seems more energetic than before and the vtec sound already came-out...louder from my H22AR dulu. Siapa2 mau sponsor half?. hehehe

fairy chwaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

when we want to go to Cheras??? :thefinger:

wah, u did pirouette ka?

JB got one CL1 Torneo full car for sale. 20K. another is Acccord CL1.

complete. bodykit, bodyparts, seats, interior, Tein with EDFC. can goyang summore.

(if u take the halfcut, i take your torneo bontot and lights and bumper can??) :) :)

faisal, Fobs mau datang KL ka???

Another H22aR Convert on the way.....fairy u are my idol ~ Hehehhee....

Yesterday i was at Mofaz...checking out Honda cars as my bro wanna get new car~ Too expensive la.....even a city would cost RM89k++

Civic 2.0 RM129k?++ Crazy la. U need to get like RM4K+ salary to get loan approved ~ Hehehee....

Another H22aR Convert on the way.....fairy u are my idol ~ Hehehhee....

Yesterday i was at Mofaz...checking out Honda cars as my bro wanna get new car~ Too expensive la.....even a city would cost RM89k++

Civic 2.0 RM129k?++ Crazy la. U need to get like RM4K+ salary to get loan approved ~ Hehehee....

RM4k can get Civic? With the salary I think Vios (M) only..

Vios I had checked la, for the E version, let say u get 90% loan, for 9 years term, i think it's about RM700-RM800 per month repayment ! And i think it's 2.88% rate ~

Civic....i asked the salesperson if got any discount....she said...the cars can't even distributed out as demanded....where got discount ? Wua....so inch ar..hahaha...

Have to wait till end of January next year for cars.....crazy ~

Oh guys, last time received link saying we can register online for the honda car owners rite ? I've received the car key-chain yesterday ! Hehheee....Okla....as long as it's FOC ~

bien... fobs said that he would come to shah alam last sunday to pick up his rims but he didn't confirm... so who wants a set of rays United arrows 17 x 7 +52 114.3 x 5... condition... syiok

member baru angkat last week.

modulo said:
UP DATE !!!
transformed CL1 bodypart.. :mrgreen:

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs078.snc3/14550_1079136237866_1810094756_159504_1483149_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs078.snc3/14550_1079136357869_1810094756_159506_1339245_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs078.snc3/14550_1079136397870_1810094756_159507_4227206_n.jpg

member yg bertanggungjawab merialisasikan impian aku..
thanks epul for the great workmanship..
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs078.snc3/14550_1079136517873_1810094756_159510_7536505_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs078.snc3/14550_1079136597875_1810094756_159512_5953771_n.jpg

mula pojek dr 12tghari sampai 11mlm
akhirnya..yum yum.. :mrgreen:
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs078.snc3/14550_1079136557874_1810094756_159511_3619980_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs078.snc3/14550_1079136837881_1810094756_159518_2894865_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs058.snc3/14550_1079136797880_1810094756_159517_581361_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs058.snc3/14550_1079136757879_1810094756_159516_6166530_n.jpg

projek selepas bodypart..
TEIN adjustable step wagon HLSH..

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs058.snc3/14550_1079136117863_1810094756_159501_4589201_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs058.snc3/14550_1079136197865_1810094756_159503_4049275_n.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs058.snc3/14550_1079136677877_1810094756_159514_1427737_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs078.snc3/14550_1079136637876_1810094756_159513_2123481_n.jpg

night mode..tapi giler sedap siot pakai tein.. :D
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs078.snc3/14550_1079137317893_1810094756_159530_6224238_n.jpg

cukup la tu setakat ni..
dah habis duit tabung kat umah aku kena pecah..haha

Nice conversion ar...

Does it means the engine also now euro r ar ? It seems like a half cut woo

Anyway....my mechanic called me yesterday...that my parts from japan has arrived at the port.....waiting for departing to Ipoh....Sh*t la.......no money to pay him ar ! Hehehehe...

Later i post pictures also ar....

See...i found this dunno who at Ikea last week....

IMG537.jpg

Nice conversion ar...

Does it means the engine also now euro r ar ? It seems like a half cut woo

no lah, he just buy the body parts only. halfcut is 20k complete car. ada 2 units. one accord, one torneo.

he at first wanted to swap the H22a into his CF0, but then he found the CF4 and terus sambar. quite fast the car sampai JB. i think pernah nampak the car in senang.com, but location somewhere else

that looks like a CF3. 14 inch wheels.

All i worried has finally come ! Mechanic called me......parts arrived at Ipoh......i've picked up those small small parts.....bulky stuff i need bigger car to collect....

Still not paid him the money yet....and yet i dunno how much his fren gonna charge.....aiya...... how come the timing so bad when i really dun have money liao ~

Post picture later on....hehehhee

---------- Post added at 01:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:34 PM ----------

Hmm...the parts i received so far still satisfied with the condition la...

Ohh....how to know the suction pipe is real carbon fibre or not ar ? Touching it not feeling cold one woo....

IMG539.jpg

IMG540.jpg

IMG541.jpg

IMG542.jpg

IMG544.jpg

Bigger stuff i think will collect it this afternoon ~:thefinger: