Undi tidak percaya! 

Fairy, LOL @ artificial chewing gum.

makes me feel like selling cf4 for dc5 :)
hehehe... cabut
Undi tidak percaya!

bulet... now with two kids... the CF4 feels sempit... normal config
1. myself as driver
2. daughter in front passenger seat using a booster seat (not really good match since recaro wings kacau the booster seat
3. baby in baby car seat n wife as rear passengers
4. supplies (susu, water, bottles, diapers) in rear passenger area oso
5. stroller + other bulky items in the boot
CF4 full...
how old is she?if our kid below 1 year old n need to seat her at front seat. the baby car seat have to forward facing or rear?hahaha papa talking....sorry to other members. i'm still new in this papa field.............Same as me... but i only got one daughter who sit in front passenger seat....

how old is she?if our kid below 1 year old n need to seat her at front seat. the baby car seat have to forward facing or rear?hahaha papa talking....sorry to other members. i'm still new in this papa field.............
I`m also want to list down the regarding to Cf4/CL1
Balik kampung time
1. Me as driver
2. My wife at front seat
3. My 3 kids at rear seat. Every time complaint cannot lay and sleep. Rear seat too small.
Working day
1.Me as driver
2.My son at front seat when send him to school everyday at 0715am or my customer go for lunch or breakfast
3. Rear bonet Taylor Made or Callaway golf set, shoes and beg baju. Take shower after 9/18 holes....
My conclusion
My CF4/CL1 feel small when balik kampung time. Too long and big when I parkir the car. Susah nak park kereta. Have to find a bigger parking space.
as for me.......cf4 only parked at home......used for TT only......go to work by moto and jalan2 with family used kancil......hehehehehe....
Guys, wanna ask ar
Those who had converted the interiors of CF4 to CL1 ar, does the door panel black same as the dashboard ? I saw some are black while some towards grey la ~
So if i wanna change the interior ar, there would have 2 tones color rite ?

hi guys...anybody know how can i get uncle sim contact no?i want to send my adjustable for servicing...
anybody knows pls pm me...