mods on Accord CF4

well you can always spray the or get a CL1 half cut :) You need to change/spray the other parts because they are all uncle grey. like the belt cover and the door step or whatever it's called

Not exactly the answer i'm looking for ~

See....the seatings of CL1 is no problem...coz it doesn't have the black or grey plastic thing beside it.....

The door panels....which got those plastic thing or more towards PVC thing, usually i saw is black color la....

But if i get those door panels ar, the color would be different from my car dashboard, which is more towards grey color....so even if u get 1 set of door trims plus seatings, still, u can't change the dashboard ma...rite ? Unless u get the dashboard of CL1 also !~

:confused:

Mr Sim 0126282927.

I heard at Nibong Tebal have 1 workshop can do servicing, change oil, change orin & refill nitrogen gas absorber very cheap2. rm60/abs. Try contact SirEuro. Hopefully he know that shop.

thanks bro dollah....i appreciate that

---------- Post added at 10:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:31 PM ----------

kitzmet... if u service ur coilovers at mr sim's kedai... share the experience here

u bet bro...no probs

sato... when u will get the CL1 interior? complete or not?

Mr. President, nolar...not planning to do interior rite now....coz i've seen those seatings in yahoo bid....quite tempting...very cheap ar ~ But the headache would be the color scheme of dashboard, gear console there.....all the way to the armrest.....which have to match with CL1 interior...is abit hard la....i dun want 2 tone color later...hehehe...

So...have to finish the exterior conversion with the painting 1st...then only decide if to do interior conversion ~

Yesterday suppose to get the side skirts already....some bastard bid against me also...making it from 3800 yen rose to 10100 yen......i gave up la...haha...

Hi Faisal, want to ask about the interior black paint. Is it hard to spray on? And after drying is it like rough or change the texture on the vinyl on dash and other plastic parts. Thinking of painting my whole cf4 interior black. economy la. mahal buy CL1 set :)

alamak... don call me mr presiden la... malu

Hi Faisal, want to ask about the interior black paint. Is it hard to spray on? And after drying is it like rough or change the texture on the vinyl on dash and other plastic parts. Thinking of painting my whole cf4 interior black. economy la. mahal buy CL1 set :)

Have u changed the interior seatings ? Cheapest is to get marker pen ! Hehehee....

But i think the side step i bid is in black color lor, so it's already 2 tone liao ~But that only can be seen when i open the door ~

john... no need spray. use brush n then polish with tyre polish... result... chun. u can ask cat77. he tried the paint on some of his EG6 parts

Japan bid can get the dashboard woo....juz that cover, but i think need lots of work to uninstall and install back lor

Something like this
http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r52177410

guys....i got prob with my eps modul card.

.it happened when im trying to change my steering rack..after installation the steering become heavy cannot be steer...i ask pyang to swap his modul card n it become normal again but when i put my modul card back the same thing happened..

so any advice for me guys...should i just get a new one or there is still a way to fix it???/

need help

Japan bid can get the dashboard woo....juz that cover, but i think need lots of work to uninstall and install back lor

Something like this
http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r52177410

will the UK Accord TypeR dash fit?

if yes, then for 30 pounds (RM150), you can get this:

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Honda-Accord-Type-R-dash-inc-Pssgr-airbag-SRS-module_W0QQitemZ180398343283QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_CarsParts_Vehicles_CarParts_SM?hash=item2a00944473&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14

Looks like it's the same for uk R and Euro R , but y wanna gamble it ? Hehehee..

Today...i sent my car for cushion washing ! Duh....really angry coz last saturday, relative dropped a bag of iced white coffee onto the front passenger seat !~ Now so smelly ~

Now the cushion shop said wanna remove the seat's cover and wash it !~ Carpet need dry clean also ~!

the seat cover is washable right... i remember seeing zippers.

I think it got zippers, yeah....but only the back support panel rite ? Not the bottom one ??Totally freak me out that day...with the coffee and iced still on the seat.....crazily i asked him to quickly moved them all to the carpet......ended up carpet now also wanna wash la.....but luckily got the carpet to block the coffee from going to the underneath of carpet...which will make more headaches ~I wonder if CL1 seats also got zippers ar ?

nope... no zippers for recaro... if u spill kopi then the aroma will linger for some time... ok oso wat :)

If it's Kopi O, then it's fine....but this one with milk on it....terrible smell la ~

.it happened when im trying to change my steering rack..after installation the steering become heavy cannot be steer...i ask pyang to swap his modul card n it become normal again but when i put my modul card back the same thing happened..

so any advice for me guys...should i just get a new one or there is still a way to fix it???/

need help

try to ask hanif or awitgg......

agrhhhh.. my front right wheel donno what happened.. suddenly start scraping fender at speeds.. check tengok drive shaft boot also pecah d..

need help

Susah mau cari that EPS Module....