mods on Accord CF4

makes me feel like selling cf4 for dc5 :)

dc5 ah??? hehe.. wait till you kena cucuk from a screaming white coloured touring neo sir-t:driver: hehehe... cabut:burnout:
Undi tidak percaya! :rofl::rofl:

Fairy, LOL @ artificial chewing gum.

abang bien sayang, the chewing gum is good stuff... hehehe.. keeps you away from putting a deposit for lifetime comittment... haha

Euro R cant be classified as type R wannabe as it is build with it great powwah engine. not like some ordinary honda car that put Type R emblem n bodykit so it can be look as Type R n would running as fast as Type R. Euro R have its own characterism as good performance family car n not as racing car......that is why we could be proud to have these nice comfortable performance family car for middle class man

abang faisal....me with a kids coinsider as
1. me as driver
2. wife sitting back
3. child sitting in big babycarseat that need to push front recaro seat to the front n makes no more space for human in the front passenger seat
4. stroller in the boot

my rear sus pun dah kong.....:banghead:

my cl1 full heheheh.......(btw, recaro babycarseat really big ler)

bulet... now with two kids... the CF4 feels sempit... normal config
1. myself as driver
2. daughter in front passenger seat using a booster seat (not really good match since recaro wings kacau the booster seat
3. baby in baby car seat n wife as rear passengers
4. supplies (susu, water, bottles, diapers) in rear passenger area oso
5. stroller + other bulky items in the boot

CF4 full...

Same as me... but i only got one daughter who sit in front passenger seat....
how old is she?if our kid below 1 year old n need to seat her at front seat. the baby car seat have to forward facing or rear?hahaha papa talking....sorry to other members. i'm still new in this papa field.............

i also want to right down a list

me single
1. me as driver
2. no body sitting at passenger
3. empty rear seats
4. empty boot

weight reduction!

hahahahahhaha

fairy, your chewing gum got mint flavour? sure pijar one if use :rofl::rofl:

bien... weight reduction ar??? that perut must go la bro har har har...

fairy... that chewing gum of urs u (or ur chicks) like wat flavour ah heheh

bulet... if not mistaken, the euro R didn't get any type R treatment for the chassis right... it's a family car la in the essence... a relatively fast one like urs

Euro R Chassis, different from CF4 la. Stiffen up already, reinforced ! That's something we can't do to our CF4 ~

Damn, my mechanic asked me to pay for the parts already ! Kena korek korek wallet ~

hi bulet,
below 1 year old better sit behind. If have to sit in front you cannot do rear facing as our passenger airbag cannot be disabled (unless u manually cabut the wire). I believe 1 year old is too young for front facing? Not that sure though as my seat is permanently mounted on the rear with proper bracing, rear facing until my daughter is able to sit up and hold her head up properly.

how old is she?if our kid below 1 year old n need to seat her at front seat. the baby car seat have to forward facing or rear?hahaha papa talking....sorry to other members. i'm still new in this papa field.............

Guys, wanna ask ar

Those who had converted the interiors of CF4 to CL1 ar, does the door panel black same as the dashboard ? I saw some are black while some towards grey la ~

So if i wanna change the interior ar, there would have 2 tones color rite ?

the ori CL1 shld have one single tone la sato. converted... depends on luck. my interior... front door panels two tones... rear door panels same colour tone for both sides.

so solution...
1. get an ori CL1
2. get all interior parts from one single half/full cut
3. get the interior painted using the interior paint sold by devox - i took this step :)

i read somewhere mentioning that CL1 chassis were stiffer than the normal CF4 chassis but that was in a forum... someone posted that. however, i failed to find that info on honda's official website. even the dedicated euro R page doesn't mention anything about chassis reinforcement unlike the dedicated pages for type R hondas where you can even find the spot where honda put reinforcements to strengthen the chassis... (http://www.honda.co.jp/CIVICTYPE-R/webcatalog/body/ - FD2R)

I`m also want to list down the regarding to Cf4/CL1

Balik kampung time
1. Me as driver
2. My wife at front seat
3. My 3 kids at rear seat. Every time complaint cannot lay and sleep. Rear seat too small.

Working day
1.Me as driver
2.My son at front seat when send him to school everyday at 0715am or my customer go for lunch or breakfast
3. Rear bonet Taylor Made or Callaway golf set, shoes and beg baju. Take shower after 9/18 holes....

My conclusion
My CF4/CL1 feel small when balik kampung time. Too long and big when I parkir the car. Susah nak park kereta. Have to find a bigger parking space.

I`m also want to list down the regarding to Cf4/CL1

Balik kampung time
1. Me as driver
2. My wife at front seat
3. My 3 kids at rear seat. Every time complaint cannot lay and sleep. Rear seat too small.

Working day
1.Me as driver
2.My son at front seat when send him to school everyday at 0715am or my customer go for lunch or breakfast
3. Rear bonet Taylor Made or Callaway golf set, shoes and beg baju. Take shower after 9/18 holes....

My conclusion
My CF4/CL1 feel small when balik kampung time. Too long and big when I parkir the car. Susah nak park kereta. Have to find a bigger parking space.

as for me.......cf4 only parked at home......used for TT only......go to work by moto and jalan2 with family used kancil......hehehehehe.....forget pulak......when racing used eg......

---------- Post added at 05:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:12 PM ----------

carpet euro r (small) for sale.......interested????.....call me at 012-3260065.....thanks

as for me.......cf4 only parked at home......used for TT only......go to work by moto and jalan2 with family used kancil......hehehehehe....

Same with me ler..Kelisa my favourite!!

You are right. So when you buy door panel, ask for the door lock knob, other plastic part such as seat belt cover, side step plastic and center console cover. at least this way your car will look uniform. Else use plastic spray also can.

Guys, wanna ask ar

Those who had converted the interiors of CF4 to CL1 ar, does the door panel black same as the dashboard ? I saw some are black while some towards grey la ~

So if i wanna change the interior ar, there would have 2 tones color rite ?

Not exactly the answer i'm looking for ~

See....the seatings of CL1 is no problem...coz it doesn't have the black or grey plastic thing beside it.....

The door panels....which got those plastic thing or more towards PVC thing, usually i saw is black color la....

But if i get those door panels ar, the color would be different from my car dashboard, which is more towards grey color....so even if u get 1 set of door trims plus seatings, still, u can't change the dashboard ma...rite ? Unless u get the dashboard of CL1 also !~

:confused:

hi guys...anybody know how can i get uncle sim contact no?i want to send my adjustable for servicing...

anybody knows pls pm me...

hi guys...anybody know how can i get uncle sim contact no?i want to send my adjustable for servicing...

anybody knows pls pm me...

Mr Sim 0126282927.

I heard at Nibong Tebal have 1 workshop can do servicing, change oil, change orin & refill nitrogen gas absorber very cheap2. rm60/abs. Try contact SirEuro. Hopefully he know that shop.