mods on Accord CF4

Brother Faisal,

Show u something...

Honda-City_2009_1600x1200_wallpaper.jpg

hi Faisal, my rim already 16". actually 45 is ok. Not too fussy about confort since i will be the only passenger at most time :) Anyone go the rear lips for sale? seriously looking for 1.

I'm working at jalan 222 PJ:itsme:......heheheheh
same with ur location n posts count huhu

Bump: I'm working at jalan 222 PJ:itsme:......heheheheh
same with ur location n posts count huhu

Sapa2 wanna minum this morning ka?. sms me lah.
Me mis-flight to JB today. Cilaka punya Firefly. Lambat sikit dah tak boleh check-in.:mad::mad:

cat77... fuh car bought 30k+ and now trying to sell 54k... anyway loan quite susah nowadays. my car loan can go up to 56k only :(... that one year 97... must make personal loan la...

USJ... let see first for the honda city :)

cat77... fuh car bought 30k+ and now trying to sell 54k... anyway loan quite susah nowadays. my car loan can go up to 56k only :(... that one year 97... must make personal loan la...

Car prices going so low already ar ? Better weight it and sell la ! Hahhaa...

I wonder how much those Legend would cost now ! The SH-AWD seems tempting....but the road tax is so damn......wonder y malaysia gov not abolish that rules......Seems Honda not giving much choices la.....in terms of 4 door cars....

that is the reason why i am UPGRADING to the new city. bien told me honda would market white (dono which variant of white) honda city soon.

anyway... the more i want to sell my CF4, the better i feel when i'm driving it... hmmm... now really sayang to sell the car pulak :(

Ur car got so many goodies ... sell really sayang!

Sorry to disturb huh .... your car can loan up to 56k? What bank is that? Any idea about the interest?

it's ambank and interest is 5.x% for my car which was manufactured in 2000. urs was made in 2001 right? so the amount shld be higher

I see ... ya, cause last time my friend from PBB to me (he wanted to get my car... last year already) ... He said my car loan max value is $36k ... this is last year leh! Haosiao isit?

Thanks bro ... maybe next time when I want to change car .. i try Ambank!

Well..i think it's not a good idea to release the car this year.....i think recession made the car price drop really deep !

Wait till economy is better...the car value will goes up again ! Kekekkeeee...

Dude...juz now saw 3 person.....in a BMW 525i....damn....their ages are younger than me ! It made me jealous la........with their age....driving 5 series.....but me....still old CF4....with RM50K value ! Duh.....

relax la sato... u can see e60 anywhere but not a CF4 hehe... but seriously la... e60 demn a lot nowadays. in my area... even the imam is driving an e60... keng

Relax ? Impossible la.... not saying i got rare car and they dun....but their car can buy like how many cf4 ! Hehehhee....

Where's the money from ? Really need to think hard of a business to create more $$$$....:mad:

it is sad to know that year 97 car loan only fetch 28k :(
....agreed, they must take personal loan.....

This forum is getting more and more bars indications !

Hope it won't crash all sudden !

Pictures going to be up next ~

_MG_4901.jpg

_MG_4902.jpg

_MG_4906.jpg

_MG_4897.jpg

Cheers

damn that mugen lip... wicked...

i've always wondered how my wld look like with a black roof... so next project... NH624P all over, sunroof and black roof

Well..i think it's not a good idea to release the car this year.....i think recession made the car price drop really deep !

Wait till economy is better...the car value will goes up again ! Kekekkeeee...

Dude...juz now saw 3 person.....in a BMW 525i....damn....their ages are younger than me ! It made me jealous la........with their age....driving 5 series.....but me....still old CF4....with RM50K value ! Duh.....

5 series only ma.. father kasi banyak wang ma can lo..
Relax ? Impossible la.... not saying i got rare car and they dun....but their car can buy like how many cf4 ! Hehehhee....

Where's the money from ? Really need to think hard of a business to create more $$$$....:mad:

i'm happy with my touring neo... not gonna sell the car, keeping it and maybe get something to add to the collection..

want more money.. hehehe.. wanna do venture in some project i'm gonna run??

5 series only ma.. father kasi banyak wang ma can lo..

i'm happy with my touring neo... not gonna sell the car, keeping it and maybe get something to add to the collection..

want more money.. hehehe.. wanna do venture in some project i'm gonna run??

Cheh....if father kasi...then no point la.....

What project u running ? I want return banyak banyak one woo.....hehehheee...

THinking of restaurant...but i dunno how to cook....that's a hard bit !

guy's...would like to ask how much we can sell cf4 that already fully converted to cl1?
maybe there's a cl1 up for sale but not sure how much is the market value for it.