mods on Accord CF4

Sorry ar president......u did answered the 3rd question !

I'm juz feeling the full bar energy to work today la ! But somehow got spoilt by my fren...who came back from oz ! And i was like her driver.....went here and there.....spoilt the plan of the day ! Ended up production still 0% !

Where's bro Fairy ? DC5 Killer.... oii sifu.....the gal that i told.....she said dun wanna start now wooo.....then she even said got another guy pursuing her....but she also dun want to start....

:bawling::bawling::bawling:

How ar ?

sato... prob with model ka... in my opis got one girl... muka mcm marion caunter... syiokk

nowadays loan quite susah i think... the guy who was dead serious about getting my ride could only get 42k... max loan 56k... another guy asked me to take out barang...

if i take out barang, i'll sell them to u guys la... if too many candidates for one particular barang... kita undi hehe

Welcome Roti John.

We have so many nick names here...bulet aka peluru, alwhite aka semua putih, cat77 aka kucing99, bien aka kacang bendi. So far, Mr. President is real name ler. hehehehehe :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Guys,
Sapa2 tahu taxi fare dari airport Senai to Danga Bay?. Mahu pergi Iskandariah lah...bien should know yooo...

Wow....fairy now the DC5 killer !

Fairy is eveybody killer!!!

this is silver right? not that one, the one i saw is real FD2R - i peek inside, manual tranny (this when it was parked at Mesra Mall, not sure the one cucuked me is the same one but how many can a small town like here has FD2R right?)
Obviously, like other places, here got many2 tiruan punya - in various colours somemore!.. even got 1 Evo X and an E46 M3 (this M3 until today dunno whether ori or not..)

I think i saw the so call Evo X and M3 at Kuala Kemaman yesterday. Both black color, isn't?.

The funny thing was..I passed thru the restoran and seems my CF4K attracted both owners (i suspect the person) . I noticed many Evos 7-9 at Kemaman/Kerteh also, but no Subaru.:hmmmm:

BTW, wonder why Giant belum buka2 lagi there as Mesra Mall?. Cannot afford kot.:biggrin:

Welcome Roti John.
We have so many nick names here...bulet aka peluru, alwhite aka semua putih, cat77 aka kucing99, bien aka kacang bendi. So far, Mr. President is real name ler. hehehehehe :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Guys,
Sapa2 tahu taxi fare dari airport Senai to Danga Bay?. Mahu pergi Iskandariah lah...bien should know yooo...
Fairy is eveybody killer!!!
I think i saw the so call Evo X and M3 at Kuala Kemaman yesterday. Both black color, isn't?.
The funny thing was..I passed thru the restoran and seems my CF4K attracted both owners (i suspect the person) . I noticed many Evos 7-9 at Kemaman/Kerteh also, but no Subaru.:hmmmm:
BTW, wonder why Giant belum buka2 lagi there as Mesra Mall?. Cannot afford kot.:biggrin:

hi bros,

hahaha bro aja, u call our friend here Roti John ke? adei la.. kidding bro.. :biggrin:
bro dtg kemaman xbgtau pun.. one of my dream is wanna TT with otai here.. :bawling::bawling:
yeah ur right, the Kemamanians prefer Evo 3-9, Skyline R34 & Civic EG/EK/FD.. others? not many tp ada wakil la..
why Giant at Mesra Mall still not open? politik la bang.. selfish/greedy etc.. :mad:

sato... prob with model ka... in my opis got one girl... muka mcm marion caunter... syiokk

Yalar.....actually the better i know her...she's not the kind of model we all thought of.... hehehe.... some misunderstanding there....

Since now i know the situation, enemies banyak..... and self confidence is really reducing rapidly....i need our sifu Mr. FLIRT aka Fairy to give me hints.....AGAIN ! Hehehe..

Gosh...juz now went out dinner......not far from my company....got a body lying there la....polices are there.......with black plastic covering the body....dunno what happened !

hi bros,

hahaha bro aja, u call our friend here Roti John ke? adei la.. kidding bro.. :biggrin:
bro dtg kemaman xbgtau pun.. one of my dream is wanna TT with otai here.. :bawling::bawling:
yeah ur right, the Kemamanians prefer Evo 3-9, Skyline R34 & Civic EG/EK/FD.. others? not many tp ada wakil la..
why Giant at Mesra Mall still not open? politik la bang.. selfish/greedy etc.. :mad:

hehehe. If like that, better open Tesco or Mydin ler.

On saturday petang, on the way to Dungun to eat Laksa tepi laut, got 1 red EG kontot (donno engine apa, but notice the modified air-duct from front bumper) chasing me like hell from Kemaman Supply Base junction. Last2 dia exit left to the big pelita/industrial area tuh.

kaban faibah bonnnnnnnnnnet!!!

Aja, taxi fare rates ada kat counter Airport Taxi at Senai. Airport taxi = cekik.

iskandariah tu kat mana?

If you want to go to Pusat bandar, take the Causeway link bus, will stop at Kotaraya2. from there, can take taxi merah bumbung kuning.

kaban faibah bonnnnnnnnnnet!!!

Aja, taxi fare rates ada kat counter Airport Taxi at Senai. Airport taxi = cekik.

iskandariah tu kat mana?

If you want to go to Pusat bandar, take the Causeway link bus, will stop at Kotaraya2. from there, can take taxi merah bumbung kuning.

Cekik darah?. Really arh?

BTW Mun Lee now got kedai online already.

http://shop.munleeauto.com/

I'm juz feeling the full bar energy to work today la ! But somehow got spoilt by my fren...who came back from oz ! And i was like her driver.....went here and there.....spoilt the plan of the day ! Ended up production still 0% !

Where's bro Fairy ? DC5 Killer.... oii sifu.....the gal that i told.....she said dun wanna start now wooo.....then she even said got another guy pursuing her....but she also dun want to start....

How ar ?

sato-san,

it seems that u wanna start now, even the other guy also wanna start now, hmmm.. then why dont u two start with each other? :biggrin:
(sorry sato-san, just making stoopid joke early in the morning..)

Welcome Roti John.

aja = not a real name eh (at least a short form of a name)?

asiey, got others eh..
Evo X = red colour, vents on front hood, at the back - rear diffuser + double tailpipes + the word "E V O L U T I O N" across the boot lid (even the ori one dont have like this i think)
M3 = very pearly white, quad tailpipes

WRX and STi got - 3 bijik at my wife's office - but not as many as Evo laa..

bulet, dont wait too long to kemaskini ur car, later roboh like Kuala Terengganu Stadium..

faisal/sato, not hiding laa.. tomorrow go for exhaust mod, and next week for NH624P mod (supposed to be last week but the paintshop tiba2 ramai customers plak, next weekend baru ada slot)

so gonna take another 2 weeks before the Sir-Tersadai can makes a suicidal attempt to challenge those R family hehehe..

abang sloth mod exhaust ka??
i got exhaust a lot.. rsr full set for cf4, mugen twin loop full set for sir-t, custom muffler, custom center bullet, aiyah macam macam.. want any let me know... hehehe
Later Sloth and Fairy can fight ler...super F20B tu. hehehehe

aiyah.. i very good boy 1, wont race unless forced.. hehe
Abe Bulek.. mari kita make air pete nim.

Comelah bro. lai lai lai shah alam - cheras tak jauh. naik kesas je

hehehehe

I might be crashing in at my uncles house in Gombak though.

siut bro bien.. datang gombak pun tak call.. hehehe... kata wanna go spa... got 1 chick style macam lin zhiling... cun mannn...
Hi everyone. I am new here. Mine's CF4 sir. Hope to gain some knowledge from fellow experts here :) Few question hoping to get kind answer.

1. Skirting. I have front modulo lips. I believe originally the car has for side skirt. Where can i get the rear lips? I am hoping not to do fiber as they tend to get wavy. Also for the grill, where can I find the mugen type.
2. Is it possible to convert my 4 knuckle to 5 for the wheels? What do I need to get and how much should I approximately spend for this?
3. Apparently offset is an issue, hence difficult to get rims. What's the original rim offset and If i plan to go 17" whats the best offset without knocking, shaving my wheel arch. Is it possible to use 215/50r17 tyres?
4. Wanting to lower the car without sacrificing to much of comfort. I guess lowering spring will do. Which brand is good? Eibach/Rsr/tien/??

Thanks in advance. Cheers, John

hello john, i'm fairy... welcome..
our dear president has answered has answered most of your questions, its just that i would like to give some comments of my own regarding your tyre size.. 215/50/17 is a tyre size which is quite difficult to get as most tire shops dont stock them due to unpopularity.. but you still can get them by order but will usually cost more... the best size would still be 215/45/17.. i assume your choice for the 50r is for a plusher ride, you could try tires like falken 522 or 912, eagle f1... for a comfortable ride and a bit of lowering you could try a set up i have used before on my cd6, bilstein shocks with rsr springs.. i tried having the rsr's with stock tokico's before but the car became quite bouncy over our famous uneven roads and during high speed tight corners the car tends to wallow.. height was a bout 2.5 fingers rear and back.. with the bilsteins who were cup adjustable, i managed to get them at 2 fingers... in the end i changed them to custom made Hwl adjustables which were exceptionally comfy for you couldnt even wedge your finger between the tyre and fender...you could try koni and eibach... they are pretty comfy... they would be approx 2 to 2,5 fingers from tyre to fender... i am now using teins and they are a bit stiff but i have no choice as my car is lowered to half a finger from tyre to fender and a rim offset of +42.. it will scrape if i make it too soft... cheers and welcome again John :biggrin:
john, got my mms ka yesterday?????

John... answers from me... in line

ello geng... jgn la panggil presiden2 ni... malu eden... dah la TT pun jarang turun hehe

PRESIDENTTTTTTT:biggrin::adore::adore::biggrin:

How ar ?

ok.. after my break up with my ex with a six year relationship almost 2 years ago till now, i have had quite a number of girls, but none of them were THE ONE, so being in a relationship where we are much more then friends but less than official lovers was the most i could go.. no commitments, no responsibilities except satisfying each other in bed and as a companion... but the problem starts when they start to want you everyday and get clingy, i would tell them that i am not ready for a steady relationship.. then they will get all pissed and do things to spite you in hope or become desperate in hope that i will run to them and tattoo their name on my ass... but by doing that, it just turns me off.. if only they could be cool about the fact that i'm just not ready to have a steady relationship, and just give me the moral support, time, care for me a little bit more, make me happy, i would run to them with a farking tattoo of their full name on my penis... get it??

once again bro, i really need more info on this chick and to which stage you guys are at before i could give my comments... but its good that she is actually making you her driver, that means she is comfortable to be in your car with and thats good... ice is broken...

well you could try getting a fragrance oil from body shop called errrr shit i forgot, white musk or something, it smells sweet but is light and unoffensive.. let me find out the name for you bro ( i let you know later).. smell is something which can make someone go pissed or calm or horny or whatever... its 1 of our deria... dont put it on yourself but use it as a air freshener for your car.. have you tried getting in someones car and it smells like kandang kambing?? how would you feel?? or someones car which reeks of super nose poking and and annoying too strong smell perfume or air freshner?? how would you feel??? or someones car which smells of cheap 1 dollar strawberry smell can air freshner or lime which says you are cheap and makes your car smell like toilet air freshner equipped??? how would you feel??? fell like wanna pangsai right??? hehe... but have you gone in a car with a nice aromatic light faint floral sweet smell which smells expensive yet something which you dont smell often... how would you feel?? comfortable right?? can fuck right?? hehehe..oooppppssssss...

people like surprises.. why dont you get a nice huggable toy doggy ( towel material or something but not the furry type, go to a shop and find 1 cute 1 and just put it in your face, if it makes your nose tickle dont buy not too big but fits just nicely or sized like a persian cat or shih tzu) and put it in your car.. the next time she gets in your car give it to her and tell her you bought it for her to hug while she is in your car... it gives her a sense of security to hug something and she feels secure she feels it in your car which means she feels secure when she is with you... our cf4 rocks.. hehe.. especially effective at night...

just be caring, make sure the air on is just nice, make sure she is not cold, just ask her... open doors for her, stuff like that.. be a gentlemen, but always remember to be casual about it... its nothing special about doing stuff like that.... i do it for all ladies.. i am always casual about it because i open the door for my mum, my grandma, girls.. we are gentlemen.. bro, i can only give you some ideas, but its up to you how to use them.. take the isi isi penting and use or modify them to your situation... good luck bro... 1 step at a time and all things fall in place.. remember, action speaks louder than words, if she doesn't want to start, make her want to start... hope you find love my bro, cos i lost mine and it left me with a shattered heart and sometimes i wonder if i will ever find someone which can fix it... my friends call me a lonely driver nowadays...

Yalar.....actually the better i know her...she's not the kind of model we all thought of.... hehehe.... some misunderstanding there....

Since now i know the situation, enemies banyak..... and self confidence is really reducing rapidly....i need our sifu Mr. FLIRT aka Fairy to give me hints.....AGAIN ! Hehehe..

Gosh...juz now went out dinner......not far from my company....got a body lying there la....polices are there.......with black plastic covering the body....dunno what happened !

confidence bro, since you know banyak contender, book a place in her heart fast before some idiot gets in.. you got my tips right... use it as an example for your some ideas... do something sweet but be casual so she doesnt feel pressured... make her comfy with you.. sweet your way in so she thinks of you from time to time... call me anytime bro if there is something you think you want to do but you think there is some fine tuning to be done... 24hrs on call.. sms me if i didnt answer, i'll call you back.. dont you dare segan or malu with me.... go bro go, nothing to lose man.. if you dont try you'll only have a black plastic to cover yourself... hehe

hehehe... i got member card... now they got some fathers day promotion... hahahaha
sato-san,

it seems that u wanna start now, even the other guy also wanna start now, hmmm.. then why dont u two start with each other? :biggrin:

gentlemen, start your engines... let the vtec bukak.. hehehe
Stock to Stock 50% chance. But have to pandai to maintain the rpm, since thay all lighter car.

BTW tadi on LPT, one E60 530i cruising really hard with me, driving CF4k. Sampai keluar asap2 hitam tuh.. hehehehe

sloth,

Got it at Mesra Mall. If it's, don't worry. It's not real type R. It's tipu punya. Auto.

agree...just habis main with a very well kept big vtec ef 2 door just now around 4.30 am.. on the way back from fishing at bangi.. his launching is quick but when our car gets its rpm right then its makan makan all the way.. hehehe... that car very high revving and powerful also, dont think its a normal b16a, by the way he could ikut me a bit it should be a 16b or 18c... hehehe... he rembat until asap asap keluar... but overall, he has a nice car :adore::driver::burnout:

bulet, dont wait too long to kemaskini ur car, later roboh like Kuala Terengganu Stadium..

faisal/sato, not hiding laa.. tomorrow go for exhaust mod, and next week for NH624P mod (supposed to be last week but the paintshop tiba2 ramai customers plak, next weekend baru ada slot)

so gonna take another 2 weeks before the Sir-Tersadai can makes a suicidal attempt to challenge those R family hehehe..

abang sloth mod exhaust ka??
i got exhaust a lot.. rsr full set for cf4, mugen twin loop full set for sir-t, custom muffler, custom center bullet, aiyah macam macam.. want any let me know... hehehe
Later Sloth and Fairy can fight ler...super F20B tu. hehehehe

aiyah.. i very good boy 1, wont race unless forced.. hehe
Abe Bulek.. mari kita make air pete nim.

Comelah bro. lai lai lai shah alam - cheras tak jauh. naik kesas je

hehehehe

I might be crashing in at my uncles house in Gombak though.

siut bro bien.. datang gombak pun tak call.. hehehe... kata wanna go spa... got 1 chick style macam lin zhiling... cun mannn...
Hi everyone. I am new here. Mine's CF4 sir. Hope to gain some knowledge from fellow experts here :) Few question hoping to get kind answer.

1. Skirting. I have front modulo lips. I believe originally the car has for side skirt. Where can i get the rear lips? I am hoping not to do fiber as they tend to get wavy. Also for the grill, where can I find the mugen type.
2. Is it possible to convert my 4 knuckle to 5 for the wheels? What do I need to get and how much should I approximately spend for this?
3. Apparently offset is an issue, hence difficult to get rims. What's the original rim offset and If i plan to go 17" whats the best offset without knocking, shaving my wheel arch. Is it possible to use 215/50r17 tyres?
4. Wanting to lower the car without sacrificing to much of comfort. I guess lowering spring will do. Which brand is good? Eibach/Rsr/tien/??

Thanks in advance. Cheers, John

hello john, i'm fairy... welcome..
our dear president has answered has answered most of your questions, its just that i would like to give some comments of my own regarding your tyre size.. 215/50/17 is a tyre size which is quite difficult to get as most tire shops dont stock them due to unpopularity.. but you still can get them by order but will usually cost more... the best size would still be 215/45/17.. i assume your choice for the 50r is for a plusher ride, you could try tires like falken 522 or 912, eagle f1... for a comfortable ride and a bit of lowering you could try a set up i have used before on my cd6, bilstein shocks with rsr springs.. i tried having the rsr's with stock tokico's before but the car became quite bouncy over our famous uneven roads and during high speed tight corners the car tends to wallow.. height was a bout 2.5 fingers rear and back.. with the bilsteins who were cup adjustable, i managed to get them at 2 fingers... in the end i changed them to custom made Hwl adjustables which were exceptionally comfy for you couldnt even wedge your finger between the tyre and fender...you could try koni and eibach... they are pretty comfy... they would be approx 2 to 2,5 fingers from tyre to fender... i am now using teins and they are a bit stiff but i have no choice as my car is lowered to half a finger from tyre to fender and a rim offset of +42.. it will scrape if i make it too soft... cheers and welcome again John :biggrin:
john, got my mms ka yesterday?????

John... answers from me... in line

ello geng... jgn la panggil presiden2 ni... malu eden... dah la TT pun jarang turun hehe

PRESIDENTTTTTTT:biggrin::adore::adore::biggrin:

How ar ?

ok.. after my break up with my ex with a six year relationship almost 2 years ago till now, i have had quite a number of girls, but none of them were THE ONE, so being in a relationship where we are much more then friends but less than official lovers was the most i could go.. no commitments, no responsibilities except satisfying each other in bed and as a companion... but the problem starts when they start to want you everyday and get clingy, i would tell them that i am not ready for a steady relationship.. then they will get all pissed and do things to spite you in hope or become desperate in hope that i will run to them and tattoo their name on my ass... but by doing that, it just turns me off.. if only they could be cool about the fact that i'm just not ready to have a steady relationship, and just give me the moral support, time, care for me a little bit more, make me happy, i would run to them with a farking tattoo of their full name on my penis... get it??

once again bro, i really need more info on this chick and to which stage you guys are at before i could give my comments... but its good that she is actually making you her driver, that means she is comfortable to be in your car with and thats good... ice is broken...

well you could try getting a fragrance oil from body shop called errrr shit i forgot, white musk or something, it smells sweet but is light and unoffensive.. let me find out the name for you bro ( i let you know later).. smell is something which can make someone go pissed or calm or horny or whatever... its 1 of our deria... dont put it on yourself but use it as a air freshener for your car.. have you tried getting in someones car and it smells like kandang kambing?? how would you feel?? or someones car which reeks of super nose poking and and annoying too strong smell perfume or air freshner?? how would you feel??? or someones car which smells of cheap 1 dollar strawberry smell can air freshner or lime which says you are cheap and makes your car smell like toilet air freshner equipped??? how would you feel??? fell like wanna pangsai right??? hehe... but have you gone in a car with a nice aromatic light faint floral sweet smell which smells expensive yet something which you dont smell often... how would you feel?? comfortable right?? can fuck right?? hehehe..oooppppssssss...

people like surprises.. why dont you get a nice huggable toy doggy ( towel material or something but not the furry type, go to a shop and find 1 cute 1 and just put it in your face, if it makes your nose tickle dont buy not too big but fits just nicely or sized like a persian cat or shih tzu) and put it in your car.. the next time she gets in your car give it to her and tell her you bought it for her to hug while she is in your car... it gives her a sense of security to hug something and she feels secure she feels it in your car which means she feels secure when she is with you... our cf4 rocks.. hehe.. especially effective at night...

just be caring, make sure the air on is just nice, make sure she is not cold, just ask her... open doors for her, stuff like that.. be a gentlemen, but always remember to be casual about it... its nothing special about doing stuff like that.... i do it for all ladies.. i am always casual about it because i open the door for my mum, my grandma, girls.. we are gentlemen.. bro, i can only give you some ideas, but its up to you how to use them.. take the isi isi penting and use or modify them to your situation... good luck bro... 1 step at a time and all things fall in place.. remember, action speaks louder than words, if she doesn't want to start, make her want to start... hope you find love my bro, cos i lost mine and it left me with a shattered heart and sometimes i wonder if i will ever find someone which can fix it... my friends call me a lonely driver nowadays...

confidence bro, since you know banyak contender, book a place in her heart fast before some idiot gets in.. you got my tips right... use it as an example for your some ideas... do something sweet but be casual so she doesnt feel pressured... make her comfy with you.. sweet your way in so she thinks of you from time to time... call me anytime bro if there is something you think you want to do but you think there is some fine tuning to be done... 24hrs on call.. sms me if i didnt answer, i'll call you back.. dont you dare segan or malu with me.... go bro go, nothing to lose man.. if you dont try you'll only have a black plastic to cover yourself... hehe

hehehe... i got member card... now they got some fathers day promotion... hahahaha
sato-san,

gentlemen, start your engines... let the vtec bukak.. hehehe
Stock to Stock 50% chance. But have to pandai to maintain the rpm, since thay all lighter car.

BTW tadi on LPT, one E60 530i cruising really hard with me, driving CF4k. Sampai keluar asap2 hitam tuh.. hehehehe

sloth,

Got it at Mesra Mall. If it's, don't worry. It's not real type R. It's tipu punya. Auto.

agree...just habis main with a very well kept big vtec ef 2 door just now around 4.30 am.. on the way back from fishing at bangi.. his launching is quick but when our car gets its rpm right then its makan makan all the way.. hehehe... that car very high revving and powerful also, dont think its a normal b16a, by the way he could ikut me a bit it should be a 16b or 18c... hehehe... he rembat until asap asap keluar... but overall, he has a nice car :adore::driver::burnout:

Bump: bodoh bangang pu#i ayam punye bump.......

Bump: abang cat mms apa kat john... ??? why i dont have????? blue ka??? hehehehe

the longest post in ZTH belongs to fairy hehe... thanks to auto-bump feature oso :)

fuh fairy... respek2... u haunt every single performance-oriented car on the road...

eh john... if u r really interested to get the 5-lug knuckles... i have a set of CH9 front knuckles. they are not for sale yet... if i manage to sell my car then i'll let them go at cost price...

I also have BB6 front knuckles laying idle. swap over the hub and rotor only.

wah lau fairy-chwan! next time i come, you take me fishing at spa!

I'll be at JB kejap this friday. Pagi2 buta dalam pukul 8:15am dah sampai Senai.

Petang 3:00pm balik KL.

Got job interview appointment at Iskandariah Investment. Office dekat2 Danga Bay. Saja2 jalan since diaorang bayar air ticket!. hehehe. Moreover cuti that day, co-incidently.

Bien,

Ko gi solat jumaat tak?. If not, join me as musafir ler. Sembahyang kat tempat lain. hehehehe

Fairy,
Your last post really syok lah. bump oh bump oh bump...

bump oh bump oh bump...bump oh
bump oh bump...bump oh bump oh

I'll be at JB kejap this friday. Pagi2 buta dalam pukul 8:15am dah sampai Senai.

Petang 3:00pm balik KL.

Got job interview appointment at Iskandariah Investment. Office dekat2 Danga Bay. Saja2 jalan since diaorang bayar air ticket!. hehehe. Moreover cuti that day, co-incidently.

Bien,

Ko gi solat jumaat tak?. If not, join me as musafir ler. Sembahyang kat tempat lain. hehehehe
oh, opis Iskandar Investment at DB.. tau tau. taxi fare tak taulah bang.. airport taxi, paham2 je lah.

musafir? lol

Wow....FAIRY......i really respect u liao ~!

Anyway....since the posting is more like open to public...hehehe.... i think next time i better PM u la.....if troubles hit again....hehee....coz this thread is still a car thread !

welcome john.....welcome

grandpire sudah berkubur, did my front lip at tokachi.......

i know aja's nick : kesatria bAJA hitam.............

Wow....FAIRY......i really respect u liao ~!

Anyway....since the posting is more like open to public...hehehe.... i think next time i better PM u la.....if troubles hit again....hehee....coz this thread is still a car thread !

no need PM la sato-san, all fairy's advices should be shared here with others - sharing is caring what..

welcome john.....welcome

grandpire sudah berkubur, did my front lip at tokachi.......

i know aja's nick : kesatria bAJA hitam.............

kesatria bAJA silver i think - 0 to 100 in 0.02 saat (ke nie Gaban?)

Bien,

That white CL7R whose dad got K20AR powered Stream - the reg no. is JLN something something is it? lately always saw that CL7R around here ler.. drooling...

Nolar...the story is going to be sad.....dun wanna share liao ! Hehhehee.....embarrassed !

I wanna get back to my working life liao.....concentrate commitment on job liao ! Hehehe...

Anyway....today while on the way to consultant's office....saw a white color err...should be SV4 la....coz rear is SV4...front is CF4....hehehe....those rare hybrid ! Gold bbs style rims.....look nice ! In Ipoh....anyone know who ar ? Good job on the conversion though !