mods on Accord CF4

Abe Bulek.. mari kita make air pete nim.

Comelah bro. lai lai lai shah alam - cheras tak jauh. naik kesas je

hehehehe

I might be crashing in at my uncles house in Gombak though.
aiseh so sorry..didnt read this yesterday. got ur call quite late pulak...so sorry la cant join

I'm so down......

Can't sleep nor eat.....aiy.....what's happening to me !

Even work production is 0% !~
what happened to u?
tok aja: H22AR can tapao DC5R and EP3R ??
if kene with modifications, sure no hal to tapau la

TT report

yesterday afternoon session:
1 x CL1 milano red johor domestic market
1 x CF4K silver surfer
1 x EG6 black karer terror
1 x PL1 genetic silver
1 x white PerViv

and then the PL1 left the scene and was replaced by a white GH-CF4

this morning's small TT
1 x white GH-CF4

TT report

yesterday afternoon session:
1 x CF4K silver surfer
1 x EG6 black karer terror
1 x PL1 genetic silver
1 x white PerViv

and then the PL1 left the scene and was replaced by a white GH-CF4

this morning's small TT
1 x white GH-CF4

What's PerViv????

it' 850R

tok aja: H22AR can tapao DC5R and EP3R ??

Stock to Stock 50% chance. But have to pandai to maintain the rpm, since thay all lighter car.

BTW tadi on LPT, one E60 530i cruising really hard with me, driving CF4k. Sampai keluar asap2 hitam tuh.. hehehehe

sloth,

Got it at Mesra Mall. If it's, don't worry. It's not real type R. It's tipu punya. Auto.

• IMGA0004.jpg
    IMGA0004.jpg
    22.5 KB · Views: 80
  • IMGA0005.jpg
    IMGA0005.jpg
    22.4 KB · Views: 81
Hi everyone. I am new here. Mine's CF4 sir. Hope to gain some knowledge from fellow experts here :) Few question hoping to get kind answer.

1. Skirting. I have front modulo lips. I believe originally the car has for side skirt. Where can i get the rear lips? I am hoping not to do fiber as they tend to get wavy. Also for the grill, where can I find the mugen type.
2. Is it possible to convert my 4 knuckle to 5 for the wheels? What do I need to get and how much should I approximately spend for this?
3. Apparently offset is an issue, hence difficult to get rims. What's the original rim offset and If i plan to go 17" whats the best offset without knocking, shaving my wheel arch. Is it possible to use 215/50r17 tyres?
4. Wanting to lower the car without sacrificing to much of comfort. I guess lowering spring will do. Which brand is good? Eibach/Rsr/tien/??

Thanks in advance. Cheers, John

Stock to Stock 50% chance. But have to pandai to maintain the rpm, since thay all lighter car.

BTW tadi on LPT, one E60 530i cruising really hard with me, driving CF4k. Sampai keluar asap2 hitam tuh.. hehehehe

sloth,

Got it at Mesra Mall. If it's, don't worry. It's not real type R. It's tipu punya. Auto.

this is silver right? not that one, the one i saw is real FD2R - i peek inside, manual tranny (this when it was parked at Mesra Mall, not sure the one cucuked me is the same one but how many can a small town like here has FD2R right?)
Obviously, like other places, here got many2 tiruan punya - in various colours somemore!.. even got 1 Evo X and an E46 M3 (this M3 until today dunno whether ori or not..)

viva da loca......

uish..morning tt....argh..if i knew, sure ive join....very lapang this morning..just lepaking on katil until zohor

yeeeeeeeeeeee takkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk??????????:listen::listen:

Hi everyone. I am new here. Mine's CF4 sir. Hope to gain some knowledge from fellow experts here :) Few question hoping to get kind answer.

1. Skirting. I have front modulo lips. I believe originally the car has for side skirt. Where can i get the rear lips? I am hoping not to do fiber as they tend to get wavy. Also for the grill, where can I find the mugen type.
2. Is it possible to convert my 4 knuckle to 5 for the wheels? What do I need to get and how much should I approximately spend for this?
3. Apparently offset is an issue, hence difficult to get rims. What's the original rim offset and If i plan to go 17" whats the best offset without knocking, shaving my wheel arch. Is it possible to use 215/50r17 tyres?
4. Wanting to lower the car without sacrificing to much of comfort. I guess lowering spring will do. Which brand is good? Eibach/Rsr/tien/??

hai bro.....welcome to the team.......bring your car to semenanjung already?????.......

Abe faisal aka mr president, kindly assist john.....thanks

Welcome John !

Our President will be helping u shortly !

Oh guys.....hk accord club got another photo session...this time at Macau ! I try to download all pictures and upload it here later on ! Hehehee....

John... answers from me... in line

- rear skirting... if u want ori... very hard for kedai potong to sell it individually unless u have membership card like some of our frens here. fibre glass wavy ka? a bit la but if painted well... it will look good enuf. try grandpire's quality. quite ok. alwhitesat (and me) can testify to that. ori mugen grill... again it's hard to come by. grandpire can do one for u... latest price i'm not sure.

if u insist on getting the original items... you must be very patient and wait for the parts to come in from japan... cat77... i think u can give some alerts to john when interesting things land on mesian shores

- this question is really famous. two options
option1: get ur front hubs and rotors drilled. less than 400 (not sure of the exact price). can be done in Sg buloh. is it safe? i would say yes... my car is safe :). some satria neo and gen 2 owners are doing this oso.

to increase the syiokness to this option, you can use EK9 rear bearings and drill the rotors

option2:
get CL1 or CH9 knuckles (if possible front n rear) for maximum syiokness. rear knuckles will bolt on without any hassle... the front... aduss... this one will hurt a bit... your car is an auto so... you need to get some additional parts... driveshafts etc. a bit costly. sloth did his conversion for about 1k kan sloth? the parts itself will set u back 1k - 1.5k for CL1 knuckles

- no knocking get ur self a 17 x 7 +60 la... DC5R rims... like mine. tyres 215/45/17. 215/50 ka... the circumference will differ too much from stock la geng... speedo reading ada lari la

eibach ka? used eibach for my EJ matched with koni... tak syiok when orang ramai... car became boat injin sangkut (front high, rear low-down). even ES guys are shying away from eibach. esPELIR is better according to a fren.

lowering without too much impact on comfort... that is a tough one... i dono if lowering springs are easily available here in mesia for CF4. anyway... bien n fobs (still missing in "time") are using mugen-showa... car quite low... lower than mine but comfort... bien... care to elaborate

ello geng... jgn la panggil presiden2 ni... malu eden... dah la TT pun jarang turun hehe

President missed out the 3rd question John asked ! Hehehhee....

President can call on an election.....hehehe....but my vote will still be the same !

Happy working Monday ~

3rd question answered but i forgot to "bold" it hehe

apa happy working monday? my boss cabut oredy. got meeting in his son's school... i oso want to cabut after lunch :)... i like this monday

Hi President and gang sekalian, thank you so much for the warm welcome and guide. Car still across south china sea. Going over this week to settle the shipment. Anyone got jalan to get the CL1/CH9 complete knuckles? Want to buy the DC5 rims but cannot use cause 5 lobang.

Mugen spring. sounds good. where can i buy. I sat in a SV4 with RSR spring and it felt really comfy yet firm. Saw someone selling this spring in the forum as well. Anyone use before?

Bodyparts, i guess I can wait for a moment. Will send my car for spraying once I get all the parts. Cheers..

Cat77, i didn't get your mms. I don't think my phone can receive mms. Can mail instead? [email protected]

John

hampes la korang...me tido only ler. nothing happened on that day except spent time sket to ketuk fender hehehe....

john, welkam welkam.....u dun have to worry about all the parts. if u have money, all abang here can help u find 1. for spring, ive used RSR before. quite comfy la but then ive change to other stock absorber with stock spring coz my wife was pregnant that time.....next month will change it back to rsr spring attached absorber..huhu..
will hide my car from u guys until the some spirits enter to his soul..she need to mandi bunga (for those who didnt know meaning of "mandi bunga": bath with 7 types of flower to gain spirit or to throw badluck etc)