mods on Accord CF4

Sato,
If new elections are held... you can expect to see a white CF4 with CF bonnet in Perak :)

Whose windscreen cracked ?

Anyway, juz heard internal news, Pakatan Rakyat will dissolve and new election is unavoidable ! Now i want to read newspaper saying "The Shortest life of an Illegal MB and Speakers"

Hohohohooo....

atensyen

need help.

I need to pinjam or 'buy' a few items:

- clear cermin for the rear window, including the quarter-glass
- clear cermin belakang (can be with or without hole for wiper)

I need these items to pass Puspakom inspection.

bien... those items are available for pinjam...

all in my kampung... about 30 minutes away from where i'm staying... no wiper hole

Sato,
one of our frens here la... not from KL hehe... for DUN... let see tmrw morning la whether raja nazrin gives consent or not for the dissolution

faisal, we do the DIY at your kampunglah..
around next week :D

Bump: faisal, we do the DIY at your kampunglah..
around next week :D

we need to plan first... can DIY for the passenger window-panes but rear windscreen... a bit difficult unless you don't mind sticking the windscreen with just some bits of cellotapes :)

no problem faisal..

the windows tak susah

just the rear screen, we send to kedai and let them DIFM (do-it-for-me)

Just wondering..

can or not, do inspection at KL, but register at Johor?

no problem faisal..

the windows tak susah

just the rear screen, we send to kedai and let them DIFM (do-it-for-me)

Just wondering..

can or not, do inspection at KL, but register at Johor?

Can no problem....now online already.
My company bought car at Muar then register at KL.
Last time my Suzuki Swift Sport Cultus 1.3GTi, puspakom did at Muar & conversion at KL.

(Edited)
Hehhehee.....sorry ar......sometimes tangan itchy !

Anyway.....one of my very helpful hk fren sent me a link today ! If u guys wanna DIY...hehehe..

http://www5b.biglobe.ne.jp/~ultimate/ua4/winled/winled.htm

Man......i totally dislike some real *%#*)&$@) to rule the country la.... no point giving such statement yesterday !

If the decision of the high court can be overruled, sure i totally disappointed with the laws of the commonwealth then !

I think better we dont discussing about politic here...

shld be a car thread... but damn interesting to discuss politics har har har... so panas nowadays as panas as the weather which is as panas as the panas air emanating from the car

Hahaha...yalar....i dunno...last time i have really no interest in politics la...

But i guess when everyday u read news about the crisis...so on...u wanna follow on what's the updates ! Hehehe...

Guys.....i wonder if u guys can help me ar ?

U all know i dah had quarrels with N* Lasing la......but i need to know the shox price to compare la....

Anyone can help me call and ask ke ? I need to know what's the price for Tein Type Flex and also Tein MonoFlex for CF/CL1

Thank you !

no 1 know ke?......living in dark now....
dey....who like to layan touge?not taugeh....

Yeah, last time I posted the thread link with epmotorclub.
Can join touge to Bukit Tinggi, Kuala Klawang, Lenggong etc...
Latest weekend touge at SIC...bole try untill red line.

guys, start on 1st sept, RON97 going up to RM2.00 and then new RON95 are RM1.75.. do our CF4 can vtecking if using this RON95 or semput2.. what are d fuel spec for CF4..taiko...

pyang!!!!!!!!!!!!
where are you??
when are you coming down to kl to change your seat cloth???
kalau tak jadi i'm planning to sell the seat.....

guys, start on 1st sept, RON97 going up to RM2.00 and then new RON95 are RM1.75.. do our CF4 can vtecking if using this RON95 or semput2.. what are d fuel spec for CF4..taiko...

i think it should be fine, just the ecu needs some time to regulate with the petrol grade

Yeah, last time I posted the thread link with epmotorclub.
Can join touge to Bukit Tinggi, Kuala Klawang, Lenggong etc...
Latest weekend touge at SIC...bole try untill red line.
kene baya ke kat SIC tu?i'm planning with my frens end of this month at kuala klawang.....just convoy running....

i think better stays with RON97 or ur car will knocking with RON95. I think at our car penutup minyak got sticker wrote "ハイオク" which means hi-oktane. RON98 is minyak high octhane in japan....

low octane fuel in japan ron 88 ka bulet? a fren told me this...

Bump: low octane fuel in japan ron 88 ka bulet? a fren told me this...

low octane fuel in japan ron 88 ka bulet? a fren told me this...

Bump: low octane fuel in japan ron 88 ka bulet? a fren told me this...
for Japan standard low octane will be RON89 untill RON95...high octane is RON96 above....depend on syarikat minyak tu la, usually for low octane they supply RON90 or RON91....really different la pakai minyak high octane ni...especially RON98......and i heard RON99 n above used for jet, thats why never saw RON99 dijual yet hehehe