mods on Accord CF4

pity you la sato.......
if u are looking for a new one, try call jyunsei 0340427882...

rupa2nya stopper koyak, no wonder la the water all gone

Bump: i also want your car la bulet, 50.1k plus i belanja u ayam, baik punya

No need new la.....

I think those plastic reput la while engine bay too hot for them !

can not patch the tank ke sato? if brand new is too expensive... then u can have one custom made... flask material hehe

i don't think the plastic should reput like that... maybe ur car is simply too hot to handle :)

can not patch the tank ke sato? if brand new is too expensive... then u can have one custom made... flask material hehe

i don't think the plastic should reput like that... maybe ur car is simply too hot to handle :)

Patch ? Like using clothes to wrap it ar ? Dunno, maybe can also....but inside pecah....tarak shiok la ! Hahhahaa....

My car really gives troubles only la ! Today got a parking saman pulak ! :mad:

bulet... time to sell the car la i think... 50k cash i belanja u nasik beriyani kambing two times. u pick the place, i pay for the nasik... u pay for the drinks hehe

ye la kot...these few weeks thinking of trade in that car with MPV. wanna ubah angin with MPV VIP style pulok............but rather sell the car to kedai besi buruk than give to you guys with 50k hahahah......giller jahat

sato......y we always got problems with our car:bawling:

i've test drove exora and in my opinion, that mpv not bad.

a good buy.

exora looks ok but interior not quite good la. uneven gaps. plastic parts not too ngam etc. sales are slow according to the salesman i know

weih tomorrow daytime after sembahyang jemaat... any plan for TT? around KL? i might be free :)

Bump: exora looks ok but interior not quite good la. uneven gaps. plastic parts not too ngam etc. sales are slow according to the salesman i know

weih tomorrow daytime after sembahyang jemaat... any plan for TT? around KL? i might be free :)

I didn't even go view the exora..... my office got a staff....he went and check out the new exora, then he asked the salesman how's the power.....the salesman asked him back what car he's driving !

He replied toyota avanza 1.3 auto ! The salesman said the power would be the same then ! Hahahaa....

That gives u the idea how powerful the car is ! Office staff said his car hardly move in Genting Highland....not to mention it's FR while exora is FF ?

woit sato... ipoh jam this morning right?

I have no idea....i came out of house at around 10....hehehhee....

Coz been in da house...thinking...choosing......the right shirt ! Dunno wear black color or white color.....or other color ! Hahhahaa....

But on arrival of the office.....the road seems calm......no jam.....and i dun see ppl grouping in black or whatsoever....maybe it's still abit far from the state assembly hall la !

But check the malaysiakini...hahahha...inside hall....all actions going on ! Hahhaa...i wanna see some actions there !

woit sato... ipoh jam this morning right?

I have no idea....i came out of house at around 10....hehehhee....

Coz been in da house...thinking...choosing......the right shirt ! Dunno wear black color or white color.....or other color ! Hahhahaa....

But on arrival of the office.....the road seems calm......no jam.....and i dun see ppl grouping in black or whatsoever....maybe it's still abit far from the state assembly hall la !

But check the malaysiakini...hahahha...inside hall....all actions going on ! Hahhaa...i wanna see some actions there !

live action here
http://anilnetto.com/ - in engrish
http://idhamlim.blogspot.com/ - in BM

i'm wearing black :)

It's so dissappointing ! Do they think it's still like 50 over years ago ruling style ? So childish yet they have no respect for the people !

Pity my only Legal Speaker......dragged out already

Bump: Hey taiko(s)

Does anyone got any experiences on tanabe sustec pro suspensions ? How's the review on it ?

Second questions.....mainly those who obsessed with watches......what brand is the most desirable worldwide ? Please skip the Rolex....hehehee....

bulet... time to sell the car la i think... 50k cash i belanja u nasik beriyani kambing two times. u pick the place, i pay for the nasik... u pay for the drinks hehe

sato... me no spare... u need to ask fobs... he has a halfcut at home... really orang kaya

Bump: bulet... time to sell the car la i think... 50k cash i belanja u nasik beriyani kambing two times. u pick the place, i pay for the nasik... u pay for the drinks hehe

sato... me no spare... u need to ask fobs... he has a halfcut at home... really orang kaya

bro bulet, dont mind adding a red sun to my collection.. 50,088 with nasik beriyani kambing plus char koay teow :p hehehe
pity you la sato.......
if u are looking for a new one, try call jyunsei 0340427882...

rupa2nya stopper koyak, no wonder la the water all gone

bro bulet, i give 50,188 with nasik beriyani kambing plus char koay teow plus ayam kfc, ayam ayamas, marrybrown, ayam madu and 1 trip for ayam china, ayam thailand, ayam malaysia and my favourite private ayam korea... hehehe :p

live action here
http://anilnetto.com/ - in engrish
http://idhamlim.blogspot.com/ - in BM

i'm wearing black :)

It's so dissappointing ! Do they think it's still like 50 over years ago ruling style ? So childish yet they have no respect for the people !

Pity my only Legal Speaker......dragged out already

Bump: Hey taiko(s)

Does anyone got any experiences on tanabe sustec pro suspensions ? How's the review on it ?

Second questions.....mainly those who obsessed with watches......what brand is the most desirable worldwide ? Please skip the Rolex....hehehee....

anabe ah.. my friend using on his sv4, ok oso .. but if you want comfort for everyday use but still can race sekali sekala i recommend my friends setup bilstien high low soft hard matched with rsr spring..
watches ah.. i have 2 maurice lacroix.. hmmm... for me the most desired 1 would be the patek philippe...

waaa u all so elite la... maurice lacroix la... i don't even have a watch... i dream of having a casio oni hehe

Bump: waaa u all so elite la... maurice lacroix la... i don't even have a watch... i dream of having a casio oni hehe

waaa u all so elite la... maurice lacroix la... i don't even have a watch... i dream of having a casio oni hehe

Bump: waaa u all so elite la... maurice lacroix la... i don't even have a watch... i dream of having a casio oni hehe

Casio can be very expensive also u know ! Hehheheee....

Fairy......ayam korea ? Nice ke ? Taste like kimchi ? :thefinger:

bad news......tonite work, tomolo work and sunday also workkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk....:banghead: