RSR loud? ahahaha, should have try Spoon or Apexi, i think he will faint. aahhaa
mungkin siap keluar buih kat mulut kot kekeke.. kidding bro..

RSR loud? ahahaha, should have try Spoon or Apexi, i think he will faint. aahhaa

fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?
not too loud but good performance. he tried RSR... pening... too loud even with silencer
Bump: fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?
not too loud but good performance. he tried RSR... pening... too loud even with silencer

SUGGESTION
Go test drive the new scooby STI ver 10 at MI, with 221KW / 300 PS@6000rpm & 407 Nm@4000rpm! After test drive, it definitely will leave a smile to ur face for aprox. 1 hour... but remember to email them 1st, if u go walk in u might not get a chance to test drive the STI...
Bump: so maybe fairy can copy the car double twin exhaust... POWER!

Yalar.....ultraman dah tua......how old is he now ? Last time those batteries cannot last long la...hahaha...
Hahhahaa.....yes.....can see better......especially when u r lost in da bushes ~
Does the LED dim it's light be4 off ?
Dont wanna try HID lite for cabin room ka sato?

mungkin siap keluar buih kat mulut kot kekeke.. kidding bro..![]()

SUGGESTION
Go test drive the new scooby STI ver 10 at MI, with 221KW / 300 PS@6000rpm & 407 Nm@4000rpm! After test drive, it definitely will leave a smile to ur face for aprox. 1 hour... but remember to email them 1st, if u go walk in u might not get a chance to test drive the STI...
fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?
Bump: fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?

Semalam around 500pm, on the way balik from temerloh after makan2 ikan patin (yummmmmyyy. Mahal gila!!), at Karak Hway got so many accident. Around 15 cars i guess. This accident type sorang terbabas, smua kena~~. Few of the car involved I noticed were driving along with me before that at old trunk road Temerloh-Karak. Luckily I stopped for jamak akhir at Masjid Karak worrr.
Semalam jugak, got a chance to rembat with LOTUS ELISE!!
BEfore that I was cucuked this E200 Kompressor. This black really degil one. Just imagine I'm sticked behind him flashed him at 4th gear H22AR cut-off & yet this guy still don't wanna to move!!
Out of sudden, come this LOTUS 123 from the left lane. hehehehehe.
Overtook C200K left lane and trailing this Lotus until S. Alam. Seems that the power out-put not that lotus 123 not that much...or the driver comes with small ball ler...Overtook him at 7000rpm 5th gear and when masuk toll..both at Smartag lane-tested 2-3 H22AR still lead until he overtook me at the U-shape corner tu towards Stadium.
H22AR Rockkkkkk!!! (that why love my car ler)
I wonder how will Lotus 123 perfomed against 4WDT. Sure become sayur khalan ikan masin.
sorry guy, no video as my wife tidooqqqq

you sir, are one lucky man.sorry guy, no video as my wife tidooqqqq
Hi Aja... maseh terror kat Karak
How are you doing? Next TT bila? Have it at PutraJaya..dekat sikit.:hmmmm:
T-R
Eh.. i thot aja has RSR exhaust setup and it's aint that loud (or maybe he didnt tekan when he came around my place last time)..

. Sodap orrr... RM30 per serve per kepala ikan. MOney back guarantee!!!some of them will buat2 tidoq coz kecut......after u release the pedal, she will tembak ur headyou sir, are one lucky man.
not many women can sleep thru a VTEC vs Elise showdown!

some of them will buat2 tidoq coz kecut......after u release the pedal, she will tembak ur head
TT this saturday?why i didn't got the info?btw, me balik kelantan this weekend. flying away...
abang fairy, always forgot to call u. will try today....that cf hood mengancam, but now have kemelesetan ekonomi
We having TT somewhere near his place. So sapa2 wanna join pm sloth. Sloth belanja!!

Semalam around 500pm, on the way balik from temerloh after makan2 ikan patin (yummmmmyyy. Mahal gila!!), at Karak Hway got so many accident. Around 15 cars i guess. This accident type sorang terbabas, smua kena~~. Few of the car involved I noticed were driving along with me before that at old trunk road Temerloh-Karak. Luckily I stopped for jamak akhir at Masjid Karak worrr.
We having TT somewhere near his place. So sapa2 wanna join pm sloth. Sloth belanja!!
tak boleh.. nanti nampak batang besar![]()
make it on saturday ler.. me & pyang r going to candat sotong on Friday.. bro aja oredi told me saturday oso can..err.. TT on friday nite or saturday? by friday nite i'll be at home already.