mods on Accord CF4

fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?

not too loud but good performance. he tried RSR... pening... too loud even with silencer

Bump: fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?

not too loud but good performance. he tried RSR... pening... too loud even with silencer

SUGGESTION
Go test drive the new scooby STI ver 10 at MI, with 221KW / 300 PS@6000rpm & 407 Nm@4000rpm! After test drive, it definitely will leave a smile to ur face for aprox. 1 hour... but remember to email them 1st, if u go walk in u might not get a chance to test drive the STI... :biggrin:

Bump: so maybe fairy can copy the car double twin exhaust... POWER!

SUGGESTION
Go test drive the new scooby STI ver 10 at MI, with 221KW / 300 PS@6000rpm & 407 Nm@4000rpm! After test drive, it definitely will leave a smile to ur face for aprox. 1 hour... but remember to email them 1st, if u go walk in u might not get a chance to test drive the STI... :biggrin:

monster!!!
bro awitt, can go test drive at MI.. but not recommended to buy a scooby there.. oredi heard lots from the scooby owners, MI s**ks;

http://www.mysubaruclub.com/v2/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=1226

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/subaru/230611-unprofessionalism-at-motor-image-mi.html

:nurse:

Bump: patut ler nak jual torneo, nk jd geng2 biru berkilau lak ye.. :biggrin:

Yalar.....ultraman dah tua......how old is he now ? Last time those batteries cannot last long la...hahaha...

Hahhahaa.....yes.....can see better......especially when u r lost in da bushes ~:biggrin::biggrin:

Does the LED dim it's light be4 off ?

hahaha.. i never get lost in the bushes, its the jungle i'm worried about.. hahahaha

yes, the lights go dim before it goes off..
Dont wanna try HID lite for cabin room ka sato?

tak boleh.. nanti nampak batang besar:biggrin:
RSR loud? ahahaha, should have try Spoon or Apexi, i think he will faint. aahhaa

actually its not the rear muffler buat hal.. its the center bullet :( faint, fainted oredi
mungkin siap keluar buih kat mulut kot kekeke.. kidding bro.. :biggrin:

terpancut:biggrin:

Hahahahhaa.....jungles ! That's scary !~

Anyway.....what i saw was last time there's a picture showing the light cover of the ultraman spoiler taken out juz like that....maybe we juz need to remove the cover....?:confused:

SUGGESTION

test drive auto or manual.???
if manual u can feel the gforce...

fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?

Bump: fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?

Eh.. i thot aja has RSR exhaust setup and it's aint that loud (or maybe he didnt tekan when he came around my place last time)..

anyway geng, wanna do a quick survey a bit:-

rim with 17 x 7 and offset of +45 - will it terhantuk with the car body or not?

wandy said he uses the same spec and no problem for him, so need 2nd (and 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th... nth where n is an integer between 1 and infinity) opinions. So need ur inputs here.

faisal, the contractor just emailed me today and instead of elysion/alphard/elgrand/R-class, they are hiring a big yellow bus for the visit to singapore this wednesday huhuhuhu.. jatuh image.
But instead of planning of shopping for small2 thingies, i think can buy one whole euroR halfcut and put in the bus kot.

Semalam around 500pm, on the way balik from temerloh after makan2 ikan patin (yummmmmyyy. Mahal gila!!), at Karak Hway got so many accident. Around 15 cars i guess. This accident type sorang terbabas, smua kena~~. Few of the car involved I noticed were driving along with me before that at old trunk road Temerloh-Karak. Luckily I stopped for jamak akhir at Masjid Karak worrr.

Semalam jugak, got a chance to rembat with LOTUS ELISE!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
BEfore that I was cucuked this E200 Kompressor. This black really degil one. Just imagine I'm sticked behind him flashed him at 4th gear H22AR cut-off & yet this guy still don't wanna to move!!

Out of sudden, come this LOTUS 123 from the left lane. hehehehehe.
Overtook C200K left lane and trailing this Lotus until S. Alam. Seems that the power out-put not that lotus 123 not that much...or the driver comes with small ball ler...Overtook him at 7000rpm 5th gear and when masuk toll..both at Smartag lane-tested 2-3 H22AR still lead until he overtook me at the U-shape corner tu towards Stadium.

H22AR Rockkkkkk!!! (that why love my car ler):biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I wonder how will Lotus 123 perfomed against 4WDT. Sure become sayur khalan ikan masin.

sorry guy, no video as my wife tidooqqqq

Semalam around 500pm, on the way balik from temerloh after makan2 ikan patin (yummmmmyyy. Mahal gila!!), at Karak Hway got so many accident. Around 15 cars i guess. This accident type sorang terbabas, smua kena~~. Few of the car involved I noticed were driving along with me before that at old trunk road Temerloh-Karak. Luckily I stopped for jamak akhir at Masjid Karak worrr.

Semalam jugak, got a chance to rembat with LOTUS ELISE!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
BEfore that I was cucuked this E200 Kompressor. This black really degil one. Just imagine I'm sticked behind him flashed him at 4th gear H22AR cut-off & yet this guy still don't wanna to move!!

Out of sudden, come this LOTUS 123 from the left lane. hehehehehe.
Overtook C200K left lane and trailing this Lotus until S. Alam. Seems that the power out-put not that lotus 123 not that much...or the driver comes with small ball ler...Overtook him at 7000rpm 5th gear and when masuk toll..both at Smartag lane-tested 2-3 H22AR still lead until he overtook me at the U-shape corner tu towards Stadium.

H22AR Rockkkkkk!!! (that why love my car ler):biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I wonder how will Lotus 123 perfomed against 4WDT. Sure become sayur khalan ikan masin.

sorry guy, no video as my wife tidooqqqq

Hi Aja... maseh terror kat Karak :adore:
How are you doing? Next TT bila? Have it at PutraJaya..dekat sikit.:hmmmm:

T-R

Hi Aja... maseh terror kat Karak :adore:
How are you doing? Next TT bila? Have it at PutraJaya..dekat sikit.:hmmmm:

T-R

Eh.. i thot aja has RSR exhaust setup and it's aint that loud (or maybe he didnt tekan when he came around my place last time)..

Sloth,
RSR complete set very quiet one. 140kmh normal drive hway still can dengar lagu. Don't forget our TT this saturday. heehehehee

Today, donno my english so broken..here and there.

T-R,
Karak is everyone favourite ler. On the way to Temerloh also yesterday, sempat gak layan white Golf GT mk5 registrn XXX7711. Sampai keluar asap2 hitam that MK5!. hehehe
As I said earlier, H22AR rocks!!.

Bien,
My wife sure tidoqqq, cause dah lama my car tidoq and the car been idle quite sometime. We bring the video cam yesterday, but forgot to snap. Except for this accident/traffic jam ay Karak Hway yesterday evening.

BTW, found this hotel while I was in Melaka last saturday. Good for all Accordian!! hehehehe

Those who went to Melaka, don't forget to go to this kedai "Hjh Rahmah" at Bukit Katil.(as signboard below). The kari kepala ikan reallly NICEEEEEE!!!!!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:. Sodap orrr... RM30 per serve per kepala ikan. MOney back guarantee!!!

The seafood kedai at Tg. Api also nice and cheap. Can try (photo below).

• xxxd.jpg
    xxxd.jpg
    42.7 KB · Views: 65
http://www.rhdjapan.com/jdm-low/FEEL-S-Carbon-Bonnet-Hood-Normal-Shape-Accord-DC5-59326

you sir, are one lucky man.

not many women can sleep thru a VTEC vs Elise showdown!
some of them will buat2 tidoq coz kecut......after u release the pedal, she will tembak ur head:biggrin:

TT this saturday?why i didn't got the info?btw, me balik kelantan this weekend. flying away...
abang fairy, always forgot to call u. will try today....that cf hood mengancam, but now have kemelesetan ekonomi

fuh aja... the ultimate racer :)

fairy... ask fobs to sell his CF bonnet la... fren fren price

Bump: fuh aja... the ultimate racer :)

fairy... ask fobs to sell his CF bonnet la... fren fren price

Wow....feel's cf hood...very nice !Go ahead fairy...get it ! Hehhehee...By the way....in da market, there's dry carbon and wet carbon....how to differentiate it ? What's so good about dry carbon then ???

some of them will buat2 tidoq coz kecut......after u release the pedal, she will tembak ur head:biggrin:

TT this saturday?why i didn't got the info?btw, me balik kelantan this weekend. flying away...
abang fairy, always forgot to call u. will try today....that cf hood mengancam, but now have kemelesetan ekonomi

We having TT somewhere near his place. So sapa2 wanna join pm sloth. Sloth belanja!!

aja, have u ever try jamak takyah? :)

We having TT somewhere near his place. So sapa2 wanna join pm sloth. Sloth belanja!!

aisey, others sure can belanja, but aja quite difficult ler, selera aja selera diraja (based on his eating experience stories posted here).
have to find eateries that can use buku 555..

err.. TT on friday nite or saturday? by friday nite i'll be at home already.

awitgg planned for WRX STi or already an owner? yesterday on my way home selisih with that latest version STi in mica blue.. he's in trg aite?

tak boleh.. nanti nampak batang besar:biggrin:

fairy, if mine S size then I can use HID for my cabin lite meh?