mods on Accord CF4

1 white CL7 spotted entering naza....plate number M** 77........

Bump: 1 white CL7 spotted entering naza....plate number M** 77........

sibeh jialat

http://www.mudah.my/honda-civic-mugen-rr-kuala-lumpur-1967291.htm?ca=9_s

anyone ever heard of this???
thinking to get one for my car.....

http://www.cbt.com.my/products/products/38-products/1371-deterring-vehicle-theft-.html

hello people,...

whatz up?

Bump: hehe,... i got the 1st post on the one thousandth one hundredth and eleventh page

today bawak snow white to ofis,... barulah login,...

Wua.....RM350,000....

Would u still wanna stick to this car range ??? I dun think so....

S2000 no need this expensive rite ? At least it's a sport car ! Hehhee...the only disadvantage is .....cannot bring many aweks......like fairy did on his car !

kahkahkah.. bro fairy, are u try to have fun with these bumps? i wanna play oso..

testing testing 1..... 2..... BUMP!

Bump: eh, dont have bump ler.. no fun la like this.. :rofl:

Bump: yes, i got bumps!! enjoy kahkah.. :thefinger:

hahaha :thefinger::biggrin:
Hey bro cat77,

I felt sorry la.....forgive me ! Hehehee....

So......from now on.....u dun have to do anything for me la....unless i beg u to !~

I will try to post da pictures u requested here.....but need to upload it to photobucket 1st....that's a slow part ~

errrrrrrrr... bro sato, u and bro cat.... errrr errrr how to say ahhhh?? errr u and bro cat main apa kebelakang ni???.. tak pakai lubricant ke ??? hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha:biggrin:
1 white CL7 spotted entering naza....plate number M** 77........

Bump: 1 white CL7 spotted entering naza....plate number M** 77........

that abang always minum at 2 or 3 a.m at melawati.. selalu jumpa dia ..hehehe.. pernah test with him on the mrr2 oso.. now he got jsracing titanium exhaust system.. bunyi sedap wooooo.. nice guy also
:biggrin:

Wua.....RM350,000....

Would u still wanna stick to this car range ??? I dun think so....

S2000 no need this expensive rite ? At least it's a sport car ! Hehhee...the only disadvantage is .....cannot bring many aweks......like fairy did on his car !

yes thats right.. but usually if its many aweks i will bring h22a the ex wife ..hahaha.. ask my friend the new owner to drive, put 1 chick in the front for him and i lepak at the back with the other 2... hehehehehe

Bump: bro fobs :wavey:

hello people,...

whatz up?

Bump: hehe,... i got the 1st post on the one thousandth one hundredth and eleventh page

today bawak snow white to ofis,... barulah login,...
why u always get nice number?..aiyoh

bro fobs still obsess with the antique watches.....hehehehe.....

Time slows down already.....:sleep:

bulet,
as a proud owner of an original CL1 accord euro-r, does your car come standard with this cf look panel?

Bump: found this pic from a russian website

Bump: sato,
this is a cf4 with euroR kit whilst maintaining stock lamp

• panel.JPG
    panel.JPG
    26.6 KB · Views: 83
  • euro r lampu lama.jpg
    euro r lampu lama.jpg
    25.9 KB · Views: 83
  • euro r lampu lama 1.jpg
    euro r lampu lama 1.jpg
    22.3 KB · Views: 81
bulet,
as a proud owner of an original CL1 accord euro-r, does your car come standard with this cf look panel?

So many bump.....

It's looked quite ok woo..with that look ! Anyone wants GD mirror ar ?

Hahaha...Gay Donkey !Wanna know if that's any good ma......looks sporty ! Only bad is cannot flip close la....

Ohh.....see lately i got many questions again....

The rear spoiler ar....those with ultraman lights ar.....can we change it later on ? Like to brighter LED ?

bulet,
nope...that one mugen cf panel...found one before selling in japan auction for quite mahal arge.if u want, u can stick carbon sticker on your panel like our otai did...:biggrin: