mods on Accord CF4

Abang PutihSemua,

I believe your car cannot start due to this battery fius kot. Can buy at kedai bin potong at RM10 each. Make sure it's 100A one. and make sure unplug the battery cable first before pasang. Got 2 screw to bukak and pasan balik.

• IMGA0032.jpg
    IMGA0032.jpg
    26.5 KB · Views: 70
  • IMGA0033.jpg
    IMGA0033.jpg
    28.2 KB · Views: 56
Abang PutihSemua,

I believe your car cannot start due to this battery fius kot. Can buy at kedai bin potong at RM10 each. Make sure it's 100A one. and make sure unplug the battery cable first before pasang. Got 2 screw to bukak and pasan balik.

yup, u are right....
the battery fuse putus, gave me headache to take it out, the fuse was screwed to the board, really stubborn to take it out.

at first i thought it just like any other fuse, just take out and replace, but apparently the fuse is screwed to the board, really hard to unscrew the fuse (habis basah baju kena peluh)......
but i didnt cabut the battery terminal (tgh kalut)

we are all waiting for u la wandy... so what's new on ur CF4?

Bump: we are all waiting for u la wandy... so what's new on ur CF4?

huh? why today have no post? :eek:

BUOP!! :rofl:

just get back from melaka....yesterday saw a group of EG n EK was TT at melaka.....me kacau-ing them when i move around infront of them hehehe....bila la cf/cl nak tt siang camtu:hmmmm:

No problem la...even if i got it, someone here might want also rite ? Hehehhe.... but so far...really tarak ppl selling !

So..what's ur next project on ur ride ?

What grille is this? my cuz sent the URL to me:

http://page17.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/v95726595

Hmm.. change colour maybe.. and/or exhaust.. now can only do one - no money!
Btw, last weekend sent my wife's city for service and talked with the head mechanic. I asked him whether the Stream and Odyssey have the same white, he said yes (premium white pearl) but the grey import (JDM) Odyssey has different white..
If this is true, what kind of white on this JDM Odyssey? I like the one that (I think) white pearl but look a bit milky/creamy/yellowish esp when under the sun..

Torneo Euro R's grille :))

http://img126.imageshack.us/img126/5141/torneoeuror.jpg

we are all waiting for u la wandy... so what's new on ur CF4?

Bump: we are all waiting for u la wandy... so what's new on ur CF4?

my car still standard gaban la abe faizal, just change the rims and rear seat huhu.. ekonomi meleset, all projects delay.. :mad:

gambar terbaru.. siap posing tu kakaka.. :biggrin:

• DSC03058.jpg
    DSC03058.jpg
    41.6 KB · Views: 89
  • aaaaa.jpg
    aaaaa.jpg
    60.7 KB · Views: 81
Guys,

Got one kedai at pertama kompleks can do a t-shirt for our community. Sample below.

Price cost, as quoted by him without any nego yet :-

1. Film RM500
2. One shirt cost RM15 - RM25. Min order 100.

Maybe if Cf4/Cf4k/CL1 community berminat, we can initiate now. I suppose since our community is small, I suggest that if jadi sorang have to buy avergae of 2 T-shirt la.

Guys,

Got one kedai at pertama kompleks can do a t-shirt for our community. Sample below.

1. Film RM500

Maybe if Cf4/Cf4k/CL1 community berminat, we can initiate now. I suppose since our community is small, I suggest that if jadi sorang have to buy avergae of 2 T-shirt la.

Bro aja, nie t-shirt ala time secondary school in the 90s nih!
1 design (ie film) but t-shirt got many2 colour, so 1 person has to buy a few la.. today wear white, tomorrow black, lusa yellow, tulat green..

last 2 year oredi buy CL1 t-shirt at kay tee..black color..harga rm45...ntah mana letak baju tu..round neck x cun sgt..if kolar ok la..

who mugeng presiden???this month poket kering..bayo income tax..plan nak pi oversea plak..got offer from Turkmenistan...

Bump: silap...t-shirt gambo CL7R la..

last 2 year oredi buy CL1 t-shirt at kay tee..black color..harga rm45...ntah mana letak baju tu..round neck x cun sgt..if kolar ok la..

who mugeng presiden???this month poket kering..bayo income tax..plan nak pi oversea plak..got offer from Turkmenistan...

u la mugen presiden.. maybe vice presiden kot.. hehe

got offer from Turkmenistan? waaa, kaya la mung pasni.. one of my friend oso got offer from there oso last year, rm45k/month for 2 years wooo.. bought a caldina cash few months ago.. :adore:

Bump: bros, just wanna share..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/278936-pcd-converter-4-x-114-3-to-5-x-114-3-a.html

ok ke pakai converter gini? can give pro & contra? :listen:

Torneo Euro R's grille :))

http://img126.imageshack.us/img126/5141/torneoeuror.jpg

wahhhh.. red clr touring neo.. nice
Guys,

1. Film RM500

i want i want
i think maybe pattern film kot.. film untuk apa2 gambar yg kita nk letak kt baju tu.. oso called image block..

or maybe x-film kot kehkeh.. :thefinger:

x-film i oso want, got maria ozawa as actress i become actor oso can.. hahaha

Bump: bro alwi.. where are you..:itsme: your hks lsd waiting for you.. hehehe

Bump: that day went to somewhere saw a lot of cars tengah testing.. hehehe.. i got lot of video.. nanti i tunjuk when we go tt

Bump: what the fuck is with all the bump???

hahhaha....pokobondonyo penuh bumps nih...

my 2nd DIY ka....hmmmm.....taaadaaaa.......

yeah...sesi berDIY.....spesel for Euro R and CF4K who installed clutch starter system on their car......DIY starter switch heheheh...

Bahan bahan yang perlu disediakan:
1. switch 3 kaki (2ways) x1
2. switch 2 kaki (1 way) x1
3. Wire around 2.5 metre (AWG24 better)
4. pembogel wire (wire stripper)
5. soletep hitam
6. gunting

cara2 memasak:
1. Open the cover bawah steering tu, dun know the name hehehe
2. Find a yellow connector around your clutch pedal. The connector have 2 wires installed connected, a blue and black. (refer picture 1)
3. take out the connector or kalau malas, just cut the wires from here.
4. Then make a connection circuit like 2nd picture attached.
5. After that, you can install the switch anywhere u want. for me, switch 1 (SW1) was installed beside foglamp switch and switch 2 (SW2) was kept at secret place.
6. then pasang balik connector to the place, and pasang balik cover bawah steering.

advantage(s) with this DIY:
1. When SW2 ON, you can start the engine without need to press clutch pedal, so dun need to enter the car...just start from window lah.
2. If u park at shopping mall or house, switch OFF SW2. then bad people will susah to start the engine....

sekian dari saya

• DSC03060.jpg
    DSC03060.jpg
    31.5 KB · Views: 70
eh wandy... the spacers... yes u can use them... but ur car will be terkangkang la later :) or you can have some shops perform some wide-bodying for u