mods on Accord CF4

Duh.....headache......

The hk guy said wanna sell me the spoiler with lights......it was a deal back in months ago.....till today.....received his email saying he wanna gives it to his fren in hk ! Arrrhhhh.....

Now have to find again.....

Duh.....headache......
The hk guy said wanna sell me the spoiler with lights......it was a deal back in months ago.....till today.....received his email saying he wanna gives it to his fren in hk ! Arrrhhhh.....
Now have to find again.....

bro sato, u mean modulo spoiler ke, have Ultraman light tu? :biggrin:

here a CF4 spoiler for sale:

http://www.mudah.my/spoiler-honda-cf4-perlis-1941881.htm?ca=9_s

bro sato, u mean modulo spoiler ke, have Ultraman light tu? :biggrin:

here a CF4 spoiler for sale:

http://www.mudah.my/spoiler-honda-cf4-perlis-1941881.htm?ca=9_s

THis spoiler not the ultraman light wooo....juz normal spoiler...hehehe

abang bulet.. i have two places to spray.. good workmanship and honest.. both of them my friends.. call me ye kalau i can tolong:wavey:

FD oso using CF4 spoiler... i think FD with tap R spoiler looks nice...
if cf4 using tap r spoiler, camne rupa?kat jepun, some CL1 are using evo 8 spoiler and looks nice...also got CL1 using STi spoiler

abang bulet.. i have two places to spray.. good workmanship and honest.. both of them my friends.. call me ye kalau i can tolong:wavey:
okey....will call u today...muah muah

of coz can...u tell me which fuse box, then i'll translate it for u with the picture

need translation untuk all fuse boxes......
1- inside the engine bay near firewall
2- at the right hand side of the dashboard, above kick panel
3- at the left hand side of the dash board underneath the glove box

high level english:adore:

i think i know this guy......went to japan togeder dulu2 kot..i'll check..if true, maybe can take murah2 heheh[/QUOTE]

The fella sent me the torneo spec... i think same with Abang Faisal.. 150hp only...

And he said he is helping his friend to sell it....

USJ,

like mine la but my car is more handsome heheh...

sato... respraying the whole car ke? exterior only... depending on colour (pearl white more expensive) paint brand (glasurit more expensive), etc the price can vary la... i asked this guy in shah alam... he told me 2k if pearl white exterior only

Internet Su*ks today.....typed the posting but doesn't upload ! Duh.....

Anyway, the lip looks like for CD version not CF ~

Guys....wanna get some opinion.....

I got a housing project...new one.....now ar.....i need to get a name for that taman....and follow the state rules, i need to stick to "Medan Pengkalan" as the front words.....

So...any idea what to put ar ? I was thinking "Medan Pengkalan Suria"

U know la....my malay SU*ks too....hehehehee.....headache for me !~

Bump: Internet Su*ks today.....typed the posting but doesn't upload ! Duh.....

I got a housing project...new one.....now ar.....i need to get a name for that taman....and follow the state rules, i need to stick to "Medan Pengkalan" as the front words.....

Internet Su*ks today.....typed the posting but doesn't upload ! Duh.....

Bump: Internet Su*ks today.....typed the posting but doesn't upload ! Duh.....

Suggestion,

Wah ur planner byk suka "Medan".
Refer dictionary le or ask ur consultant or brain storming
U know "Medan Pangkalan Suria" means like sea side or port.

Medan Magnet
Medan Perang
Medan Honda
Medan Sumatera
Medan Makan
Medan Tambun = byk GRO wooo

Hahahhaa....come on la...

It should be Medan Pengkalan.....

i really dun understand....the housing project how come got limitation on naming it ! KL all can use English......Ipoh cannot.....aiya

I thought Suria is Light rite ? Hehhee....

Anyway.....my mechanic who got a fren in japan....help me bid the mazda rear lights....arrived already ! Wua...they packed it so nice ar.....done by Yahoo Auction Japan..... :biggrin:

Medan Selera, food courts all around the houses area..

or

Medan Tempur, the park shall be like warzone hehehe..:rofl:

Medan Pengkalan Suria oredi sounds good.. Medan Pengkalan Flora @ Exora @ Impiana..

Put your oso nice.. Medan Pengkalan Sato hahaha.. Kidding bro.. :thefinger: