huh?
huh? so many pages,... so many part-time chopshop sellers,...
eh,... sato,... piping use SS??? expensib oooooooooooooo,...
upload to photobucket,... then post, senang,...
uikss,... whoz this jester? juz now on hiway i saw his kawan,... black scooby,... driving 70km/h,... heh! kreta mmg cun,... number plate kedah single digit number four,...
eh??? who cfm wat???
cl1 in brunei cheap mahhhh,... best!
sell the accord,... buy cl1,...
got one or two bruneians with very nice cl1 on cardomain,...
my part can buy with
credit card loo now! i become kedai potong jugak but for keep the spare that good also i got some engine spare part.i do that kind of job not for part time coz i am not too busy now, don't have any side project just goyang2 kaki kat opis.i just keep the part for emergency case or we all got trouble.i hear one of our fren buy rear torneo bonnet whole set rm 1000 above very expensive i just sell rm1000(neg)
Look like my RXZ motorbike is 1st model the part from japan i still keep at my hometown.until now i got 3 set of blok,2 set of body cover including the tank.many mat rempit come ask me about the RXZ sorry i can't sell coz sometimes i gian nak jadi mat rempit superman atas highway ar33333:proud::proud::proud::proud: my wife just bising2 kira oklah tue kalau tak mengamuk