mods on Accord CF4

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/JDM-Honda-Accord-TORNEO-euro-R-Sir-Conversion-CF4-cd6_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a835Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c39Q3a1Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem360134638530QQitemZ360134638530QQptZMotorsQ5fCarQ5fTruckQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

who wants ? hehehhee

They go to London & NY. We go to Mangga dua & Jalan Dago & Jalan Sukajadi only.

I also found euro r gearbox price rm3500 & engine kosong rm4500

shipping cost tomolo i check for u.....if u serius maybe i can 'picit' a bit than price.....but u have to bank in the money first la....thanks

if u serius maybe i can 'picit' a bit than price.....but u have to bank in the money first la.

Sound likes fimilliar le tapi di mana yer.....:listen:

hehehehe.....standard la abe dolah.....if not chop shop will blacklist me ooooo...... malay said 'poyo' je......

Bump: tension betul!!!!! cannot upload picture pulok......tomolo la pyang, bien and sloth.....so sorry

don't worry fobs i have two set of torneo for the rear but just 1 set complete with the spoiler

huh?

:confused:
Bro fobs wanna rebut again er ? Hehehheee.....

F20B+B16B....u want new mugen s loop exhaust ar ? RM3000++ woo.... JC (Amoil) ada...hehehe...

I wonder ar..the stainless steel piping ar.....did u all use sus304 ar ? I heard a mechanic said u want better quality ar...u go for sus318 or something.....higher grade woo...

huh? so many pages,... so many part-time chopshop sellers,...
eh,... sato,... piping use SS??? expensib oooooooooooooo,...

bien, sloth and pyang, at the moment cannot upload pictures lah.....dont know what token was missing.....later i try again.....

bro jester, long time not see.... join la tt this friday.....

upload to photobucket,... then post, senang,...
uikss,... whoz this jester? juz now on hiway i saw his kawan,... black scooby,... driving 70km/h,... heh! kreta mmg cun,... number plate kedah single digit number four,...

Do CF4-SIR comes with LSD ar ? If not, can we install it in ar ?

yes.....as confirmed by sifu fobs.......factory spec....however u can change to performance lsd like spoon ka kaaz ka.......if so much money la.....hehehehehe

eh??? who cfm wat???

They go to London & NY. We go to Mangga dua & Jalan Dago & Jalan Sukajadi only.

I also found euro r gearbox price rm3500 & engine kosong rm4500

hehehehe.....standard la abe dolah.....if not chop shop will blacklist me ooooo...... malay said 'poyo' je......

cl1 in brunei cheap mahhhh,... best!
sell the accord,... buy cl1,...

got one or two bruneians with very nice cl1 on cardomain,...

dahsyat abe cat77 skrang..hehehe...road runner...bakal2 bisnesman spare part..no hal about that pic..tomolo we meet TT..abe cat..adik tumpang ya..

Bump: abe fobs,abe sato...do u know the correct part no of KNN air filter??:adore:

on funny parking..

http://thumbnails.thestar.com.my/view.asp?id=4256 :proud::proud:

aiyaaa...sori..sori..sori...:adore:part no air filter KNN for original air filter box CF4???

Bump: lawak btui that black myvi ..sangkut kat beam ke???kui..kui...

http://www.mudah.my/honda-accord-euro-r-kuala-lumpur-1731711.htm?ca=8_s

buy buy this CL7!. Later can merembat with H22AR!! kekekeke

bertam wedding this sunday, who will tunjuk muka?
i'm probably be there also.....but kejap je la

http://www.mudah.my/honda-accord-euro-r-kuala-lumpur-1731711.htm?ca=8_s

buy buy this CL7!. Later can merembat with H22AR!! kekekeke

enak sekali....:smokin:

Sapa2 pergi Bertam Wedding day?. Ahad ni ke?. Me not sure can go. Have to driver somewhere la.

bertam wedding this sunday, who will tunjuk muka?
i'm probably be there also.....but kejap je la

enak sekali....:smokin:

bulet san, hang know bertam wedding place????......if hang know then hang la become convoi chip......kat where nak kumpul???????

hehe brunei only got 5 or 6 units only here.. and in cardomain only show 2 units.. one is the guy that works in shell so for him money no problem. hehe btw the new Euro R CL7 here selling for $46k

aja, tonite tt kat where?????.....putrajaya or shah alam (our old place)?????..... me need to sms to the others......pj not prefered by members la bro...... that mamak close cepat la pulok......

hehe brunei only got 5 or 6 units only here.. and in cardomain only show 2 units.. one is the guy that works in shell so for him money no problem. hehe btw the new Euro R CL7 here selling for $46k

46K only!!!!!.......best tu......bro, will update u on the shipping cost after lunch......

aja, tonite tt kat where?????.....putrajaya or shah alam (our old place)?????..... me need to sms to the others......pj not prefered by members la bro...... that mamak close cepat la pulok......

46K only!!!!!.......best tu......bro, will update u on the shipping cost after lunch......

hehe ok.. will be waiting

Wow...MID!

My friend company just received 1 ICT project in Brunei. Implementation at Ministry of Home Affair.

Putrajaya.......banyak awekssss. Tak bole tahan wooooo. hehehe

Wow...MID!

My friend company just received 1 ICT project in Brunei. Implementation at Ministry of Home Affair.

Putrajaya.......banyak awekssss. Tak bole tahan wooooo. hehehe

Ok. Lah.

Tonite TT kat Putrajaya. Tempat biasa.

Kucing77,
Pls sms kat every manusia CF4 ya.. Tq. Time : 930pm.